We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience NorthPark Center
from $459.00
More Info
from $639.00
More Info
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveler rating
294
103
28
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
294
103
28
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great mall upscale shopping valet parking nordstrom southpark amc artwork movie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 430 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

This is my go to mall and I both walk and shop here. Features premium stores like brighton,Marmi,scotch and soda. Lots of good food options as well and parking is plentiful.
.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank cyn505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

Nothing much to do. I expected much more from the reviews but I guess I'm just used to much better malls abroad. Just a small box full of stores, movies, no real place for kids to play (just like a fountain with some turtles which is decorative). I was very disappointed. If this is the best mall in Dallas then I feel very sorry for Dallas malls.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank WanderingTraveler000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

Lots of the usual stores you would expect. However surprisingly there is no wifi. The floral arrangements and the modern sculptures are quite eyecatching.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019

NorthPark Center is an experience. Plan to spend the day, taking their art tour, shopping the superb mix of stores, grabbing a bit of lunch at our local treasure, La Duni. NorthPark has noise ordinances in place, along with dress codes and they gently ask any violators to exit the property. The owners treat this center as though they are inviting you into their home, putting your comfort first and foremost. NorthPark sets the bar for what a shopping experience should be!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

This is the best mall, especially during the holidays, but anytime if year there are things to see and there's every store you can think of.
The upstairs food court has a lot of choices, and AMC movie theater is inside the mall, too.
Great fun for the whole family. Shop. Mall walk. Dine. It's all here.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Anai S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews