We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience NorthPark Center
from $459.00
More Info
from $639.00
More Info
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveler rating
294
103
28
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
294
103
28
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great mall upscale shopping valet parking nordstrom southpark amc artwork movie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 430 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019

April 2019 . A huge Shopping Center , very nice Shops and great Prices . There is a big Car Park , but you must remember the Place .

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Elmar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

This place has an awesome feel to it. It is home to a lot of luxury shoppes and an amazing photographer art gallery.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Slythe777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Enjoyed my most recent visit. The parking garage is a little confusing but once inside you will see a plethora of high end stores. Enjoyed our time in WIlliams Sonoma and partaking of the many samples as well as the test drives of some new Teslas which they showcase a show room right on the first floor.

If you have never been to a Nieman Marcuss, by all means go look around. I found a suit that with shirt, tie and pocket square along with dress shoes. Total would cost you $8,600.00 That gives you some idea of the money that would be spent to keep you looking nice.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

Visited this mall last October whilst on our Texas road trip. Great mall with lots of shops and food outlets. Some real quirky features including a pool with turtles! I loved this...you would never see this in the UK. There were lots of Halloween themed displays with pumpkins etc and these were really pretty. We spent a couple of hours mooching around and would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Meet-the-Furkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019

Plenty of shops with most high end and high street shops names represented. Good choice of restaurants in or nearby. Macys and Nordstrom department stores. Whole Foods, Sketchers outlet, TJ Maxx and other shops are also nearby.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank AtleticoUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews