We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience NorthPark Center
from $459.00
More Info
from $639.00
More Info
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveler rating
294
103
28
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
294
103
28
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great mall upscale shopping valet parking nordstrom southpark amc artwork movie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 430 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2019

NorthPark has been my favorite mall for more than 10 years! It is still going strong and I still love it. From the design to the stores to the cleanliness; it really is a great mall.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank coooperksc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Cant say that there is anything super spectacular about this mall that makes it much different than others then the high end stores, if that is your thing. The supposedly have a garden but it was raining and we didn't go. There are a lot of different stores to choose from and it was very clean in the mall. But malls just aren't really my thing.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank foodiefamilyUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

This mall is really high end. It's beyond the status quo. There are expectations placed upon the shopper and the shoppers expect the best from the other shoppers. This mall has been a beacon in Dallas for several years. Beautiful in atmosphere, class, and expectations. Don't pass the opportunity to visit. Raymond Nasher developed a piece of heaven on earth.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank kennn439
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

When spending some time in Dallas, we usually visit North Park Center. There are a variety of good restaurants, and a food court that has a great selection. The mall is more high-end. It's fun to just window shop at some of those designer stores, but there's still plenty in which to really shop! The mall is clean and feels safe, so it's a great place for your whole family.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Fourleafleslie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

This is the best shopping center in Dallas. I enjoy going here by myself to take in a nice movie, in a relaxed atmosphere, with a very wide screen. I enjoy getting Paciugo Gelato right across the way from the movie. This mall has a lot of top name designer shops. I enjoy visiting Sundance, Aurhaus, Neiman's, and Free People to name a few. Go buy See's candies and you'll get a free sample-- yum. oh, and the mall has numerous valet stands if walking to your car seems taxing.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Yippie-Yi-O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews