We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience NorthPark Center
from $459.00
More Info
from $639.00
More Info
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveler rating
294
103
28
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
294
103
28
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great mall upscale shopping valet parking nordstrom southpark amc artwork movie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 430 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2019

Asking a receptionist at our hotel for some good shopping mall in the area, he recommended this one. It also suited us as we were heading north to Oklahoma city, so it was on our way.
The mall is nice with terrific shops, but unfortunately it was above our budget. Even with Christmas sales it was expensive for us, as there're mostly high end stores. We bought some minor things and left the bigger shopping for Oklahoma.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank B1714D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019

What more could you want from a mall? Yah, maybe add Bloomingdales and Saks 5th...
But...Nordstrom’s, Neimans, Lou’s Vuitton, Kate Spade, Burberry, and on and on...
Great place.
Safe and comforable.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019

Visited over the holidays and was very impressed. Great selection of stores and I liked the layout of the mall, where you basically made 1 big circle.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2018

Twelve Days of Christmas clock - show every 15 minutes -- wonderful artistry and wooden structure for children and adults. Accompanied by music of the song also!!!!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 282melindap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2018

It's a holiday tradition for my Wife and I to visit NorthPark around the Christmas Season! It sure is a fancy mall with countless high end stores...but wow is it fun to window shop and take in the decorations! Be warned, most stores are VERY high end, think Rolex, Neiman Marcus, Armani, etc...so you might find yourself a few dollars lighter walking out compared to when you walked in. Don't forget to see the Scrooge puppet show! I LOVE going here with my wonderful Nom, it really is a holiday tradition that we love to do! Tip: Parking is a pain during the Christmas Season, but we normally have pretty good luck around the Neiman Marcus parking lot, by the second floor. There is also a valet option!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Om And N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews