We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  
Ways to Experience Dallas Party Bike
from $49.00
More Info
from $490.00
More Info
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveler rating
126
3
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
126
3
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep ellum pub crawl awesome driver a lot of fun super fun our tour guide blast dpb ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great time with our driver Big Chuck ! He knew all the great spots and specials! Definitely would recommend!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sightsee787041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

My friends and I went on this bike ride for a bachelorette party and it was a blast!!! I would do this time and time again, without fail. The bars we stopped at were super unique and their suggested drinks were super fun and delicious! If you can get a driver, get Victoria! She was super approachable, very friendly and kind, plus she has got some killer dance moves- absolutely loved her!

Will be doing this again!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Kristen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

We had so much fun on the party bike with our whole office team! Ashley was so wonderful and made the whole experience even better! Highly recommend this as a group outing!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank WalnutCentralOrtho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019

We had a group of 8 ride the party bike! We made the reservation last minute and they were so accommodating!! We had the best time, it was the highlight of our trip!! Our driver Joe was so much fun!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Kaylah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019

The Dallas Party Bike was a great experience! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!! Big Chuck was best!!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Audrey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews