We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (832)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveler rating
406
265
92
42
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
406
265
92
42
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews texas shaped waffles yogurt breakfast bar stay there again easy access great place to stay hot breakfast we've stayed first floor rooms are clean nice room very nice hotel front desk staff business trip pets lq lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 832 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2019

Keep doing what you are doing. It is working so why change a ood thing. as i have said a small hot breakfast would be great. The staff is always pleasant and helpfull checking in or out.We really like the set up and the location

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kenneth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

The hotel was very clean (every area I was, including the room) and the staff was great. The location is also very good. My only con (and maybe this is a new standard for La Quinta) is that the breakfast does not have eggs and bacon/sausage. The only hot options available is prepare a toast or make some waffle.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank FelipeA98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

I stay at this establishment often. It is always clean and breakfast is always good. Staff is great and it has easy access to many restaurants. Pets are still allowed with the take over of Wyndham. I do wish LaQuinta wouldn't have sold because it takes more points to get free rooms, upgrades, and welcome gifts now.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D4846DMkarens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golar B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dallas - Addison Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Dear D4846DMkarens,

Thank you for your great review of our property. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. For our pets with guests we have just installed a new green pet station in the back of the property. There is not much that I can do about the new points system, but I understand your concern. Thank you again for your review, and being a returning member of our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

Hotel was nice and room was nice as well breakfast options could be a little more but was better than expected. Location of hotel to other restaurants and downtown was good. My wife and kids liked the hotel and staff

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rocky R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golar B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dallas - Addison Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Dear Rocky R,

Thank you for the awesome review. I am glad to hear that your family enjoyed their stay with us. I hope that you visit our hotel again the next time that you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

Dark parking lot. Check-in clerk didn't seem to know how business credit/debit cards work. Had to leave behind a business card attached with my debit card (showing my business name) just to put a card on file. Never experienced this behavior before.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pioneer01687685876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golar B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dallas - Addison Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Dear Pioneer01687685876,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize that we had trouble with your check in. We have trained on this matter and there should be no further problems going forward. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews