We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Ranked #32 of 203 Hotels in Dallas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed June 8, 2014 via mobile

Nice, clean rooms. Good location. The halls were stuffy and warm, but the room was perfect temperature. Comfortable pillow top bed with soft sheets and comforter. Nice setup in the rooms, to feel more welcoming when you walk in.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank CLTAYLOR5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

555 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    259
    193
    64
    21
    18
See reviews for
182
112
32
144
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Level Contributor
1,376 reviews
137 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 502 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2014

We travel through the Dallas area about three times a year and normally stay here as it is an easy location for us, clean rooms/sleep quality, good service, fair price (Military Discount), and pet friendly. Our room was on the first floor facing the patio and pool area with easy access in and out.

Room Tip: Get a nice room facing the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CDM49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 31, 2014

The only negative thing I have to say is when I booked, the description indicated that the rooms have frig and microwave. There was none when we checked in. I did address the issue to front desk, he offered to relocated us to another rooms. We only stay for 1 night, so I told him is was Ok. I really like to friendliness of the staffs.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Thai V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawson, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
54 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2014

We stayed at this La Quinta for an event in Dallas. It was very dog friendly with lots of grass and parking close to the entrances. The staff was very nice for the most part but the Saturday breakfast woman was rude and the food was not out in a timely fashion. The rooms were nice and large and a great value for the price. On Sunday, breakfast was on time and the server was very pleasant. We would stay again were we to go back to Dallas. The walls are a little thin and the neighbors were noisy, making multiple attempts to come through the connecting door. We put a chair up against it.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CecileT456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Butler, KY, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2014

My wife and dog were with me for this business trip. We were concerned that we would not find a pet friendly hotel in Dallas. With LaQuinta not only did we find a place where our dog could stay for free, we found a friendly staff, newer accommodations, comfortable beds. My wife and I signed up for the rewards program and will stay in LaQuinta with or without our pretty little puppy.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Smith, Arkansas
2 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2014

This is my go-to hotel in the Dallas/Addison area. The hotel has been recently renovated, is reasonably-priced, is conveniently located near the Dallas North Tollway and many restaurants, and allows my two pets to stay with me at no additional charge.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Joel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moore, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2014

We stayed here for a couple of days and it was very nice. The rooms are very roomy, the beds are soft, the carpet was very clean, all the sheets were nice and fresh and the front lobby was spotless.
This particular hotel has a beautiful courtyard and sitting area outside. The atmosphere was very light and easy. The staff was very polite and helpful. Next to the front desk is a little shopping nook stocked with everything from trial size toiletries to ice cream! It was a little expensive, but very handy.
We never had to constantly go back to the desk to get our cards rescanned because they mysteriously stopped working....that gets aggravating. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leslie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dallas
3.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dallas Park Central
0.3 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
9.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
HYATT house Dallas/Addison
4.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas / Park Central
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Address: 14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254-6709
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
#18 Business Hotel in Dallas
#19 Family Hotel in Dallas
#31 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison-Galleria Hotel Dallas
La Quinta Dallas
Dallas La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing