We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Ranked #36 of 203 Hotels in Dallas
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Deal”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

This was a beautiful hotel and at a great price, which is important to a family of five! The staff was friendly, rooms clean and quiet, and the choices of places to eat and things to do were plenty. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

571 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    264
    198
    64
    27
    18
See reviews for
194
114
32
145
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

The hotell is nice enough. Quite spacious room. Ok breakfast. But no fridge and microwave, and with 105 degrees I really miss the fridge. No Closet and Iron either. We travelled from WY to TX and all similar hotells had this.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank QuarterPer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2013

This LQ Inn is located 20 + minutes from downtown Dallas and centrally located to lots of shopping, dining and many other interests. Hotel is in a safe neighborhood with lots of restaurants within walking distance. Staff is friendly and professional. Housekeeping staff on the ball. Our tub was draining slowly and they had it repaired quickly and brought extra towels that we requested. Breakfast was good with, make your own waffles, hard boiled eggs, toast , bagels, pastries, cold and hot cereal, fruit, yogurt, milk, and juice. The coffee is pretty weak but there's a Starbucks 2 blocks away. :) The pool is average size but very refreshing. Don't stay in rm 240...right next to the exercise room...very noisy. Beds comfy and room plenty big. Would recomend for couples and families.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Cayman
2 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2013

For the price, I was skeptical about staying an entire week at this hotel but was so pleasantly surprised when we got there, there was no chance we would pack up early and stay elsewhere. The hotel was completely renovated, the rooms & lobby were comfortable, attractive and clean. In some of the tiled common areas like by the elevator, the floor could have been cleaner but it was a heavily trafficked area so I will ignore that small flaw. The location was also perfect - close to the best shopping in Dallas and close to major freeways but in such a quiet neighborhood that had more great restaurants than we could visit in a week. The staff were courteous & helpful who didn't mind giving us dining tips and helping us find the malls! My daughter and I are two very satisfied guests and would stay here again. One helpful tip is that if you stay for a week, the rate drops so we got an even better deal than expected. What's not to love about that? We did not eat at the hotel so I cannot comment on the breakfast but when you consider that was also in the price, this was an exceptional deal. I highly recommend La Quinta at Addison Galleria!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bijibee_n_Me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Cane, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed August 6, 2013

I had a very nice stay at the LaQuinta in Addison on Landmark Blvd. The room was clean, air conditioning was amazing, however, the elevator on the back of the hotel is dark and shakes, rattles and rolls tremendously. Ten years were shaved off both mine and my daughter's lives. This needs to be fixed ASAP.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Etta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, USA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Overall, I had a good stay and I would stay at this location again. The hotel was extremely clean and my room was comfortable. The free breakfast each morning was a plus. I just wish they had some type of breakfast sausage or bacon. Front desk staff was both friendly and helpful. The only issues I encountered was the elevator felt like it was dropping each time I got to the 3rd floor and hotel staff did not acknowledge guests in the hallways. Aside from that, it was definitely a good value for the price paid. BOOK YOUR ROOM!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 196tayana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dallas hotels
3.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dallas Park Central
9.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
0.3 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas / Park Central
3.9 mi away
The Westin Dallas Park Central
4.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Dallas Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Address: 14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254-6709
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
#18 Business Hotel in Dallas
#19 Family Hotel in Dallas
#31 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison-Galleria Hotel Dallas
La Quinta Dallas
Dallas La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing