We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Ranked #34 of 201 Hotels in Dallas
Certificate of Excellence
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

The employees of the hotel were all helpful and polite. The hotel was clean and very reasonable. We enjoyed the daily breakfast. Close and easy to get to the Galleria. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank disneyland-fan2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    250
    186
    63
    21
    18
See reviews for
178
107
32
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
66 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013

Spacious & neat rooms with good upkeep. The staff are polite and courteous. The hotel is going through some renovations and one might hear some noises during the day. Hopefully, this is only a short term aberration. Else, the place is very nice & comfortable

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NatrajKumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

Me and 2 people stayed here July 11th-15th for 4 nights. Lots of restaurants in the are within walking distant. We stayed on the first floor with 2 double beds and a parking lot view. We traveled a lot and it was easy access in and out because we were right next to the exit. The pool opened when we got there around noon and they were cleaning the pool. It did look a little murky and wasn't clear as any other pool. Everything else at the hotel looks new and modern.

Pros: Location, quiet, cost us $250 for 4 night stay. Great deal!
Cons: No vents in bathroom, no fridge in our room (some rooms have fridge), maid only cleaned the room once during our 4 night stay.

Room Tip: If you're looking for a late night diner, try J's Burgers & Breakfast or Steak N' Sh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KurtisPlowk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

Would definitely stay there again. If your looking for a place close to the nightlife and restaurants this is a great deal and rooms were clean. It is pet friendly so occasionally would hear a dog bark but that was fine with us. Will be staying there again.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stormybrowneyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

We arrived on July 5th for one night. We love LQ because we can bring our 110 rottweiler with us and stay for free. We stayed in room 133 which is a king bed pool view. We had a door that led out to the pool. The room was nice and clean. The pool was murky for some reason but people were still swimming. The breakfast was good but there was not any meat. There is plenty of seats to eat. This hotel is close to many restaurants and the galleria. Our main goal was relaxation and to eat at Fogo de Chao. Great location for a great price.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dilmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dallas hotels
3.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dallas Park Central
9.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
4.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas / Park Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas (Galleria Area)
1.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Dallas-By the Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Address: 14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254-6709
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
#18 Business Hotel in Dallas
#19 Family Hotel in Dallas
#31 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison-Galleria Hotel Dallas
La Quinta Dallas
Dallas La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing