We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Graduation trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Ranked #34 of 201 Hotels in Dallas
Certificate of Excellence
Boerne, Texas, USA
2 reviews
“Graduation trip”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

As usual, it was a good stay even though they were in the process of remodeling the entire hotel. The only problem, if any, was the odor or fumes, coming from the glue for trhe new carpets and the fresh paint. But, now I would trhink that is all gone. I have stayed at thde facility many times with great satisfaction.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank donaldr140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

537 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    250
    185
    63
    21
    18
See reviews for
177
107
32
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Level Contributor
1,360 reviews
135 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 496 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We stay here about 4 to 5 times a year traveling through Dallas. The location is good, rooms are comfortable/clean, staff is friendlay, price is reasonable, and they take our dog. The hotel is currently under renovation and will be for the next month. We will be back in the summer.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CDM49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 9, 2013

We had a group of guys playing in a local golf tournament. This makes the 3rd year we have chosen this hotel. The location is great. The staff is helpful, and the rates are reasonable. Twenty five of us checked in at once. That can be a bit overwhelming, and although some of our rooms were not ready yet, the staff was hustling and accommodating to get us checked in as quickly as possible. Lots of great dining close by (especially Nates Seafood). Give this place a try.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jericho, Vermont
Level Contributor
69 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I would love to have given this more stars as the room was nice, clean, updated - nothing but good to say -- however, the power went off at 12:30am on our last night there- we had to get up early to catch a flight, but not that early - the power went off, causing the air handlers to make an awful noise, then it came back on in a few minutes - repeat several times -- finally we got up at 2:20am and got dressed and left -- -- I hope that was an isolated incident

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jerichomlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dallas hotels
3.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dallas Park Central
9.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
4.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas / Park Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Dallas-By the Galleria
0.3 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas (Galleria Area)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Address: 14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254-6709
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
#18 Business Hotel in Dallas
#19 Family Hotel in Dallas
#31 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison-Galleria Hotel Dallas
La Quinta Dallas
Dallas La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing