We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“American Darters Assocation Tournament Event”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites
Ranked #67 of 203 Hotels in Dallas
Foristell, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“American Darters Assocation Tournament Event”
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Our 3 day / night event was a hit with our members and staff. The Hotel Sales Department, Front Desk, Restaurant, Finish Line Pub and Banquet staff went over and above their job duties to make our event a very welcome and fun experience for all of us working there and our members attending.
This Hotel is also in a great location for airport travel. The room rate included a free breakfast which was delicious and a hit with our members each day.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gloria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perry1a, General Manager at MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Thank you for all your kind words about our property and staff, we really enjoyed hosting ADA, all of your attendees were extremely nice and a great deal of fun. We are all looking forward to the next event.
Perry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    142
    81
    50
    20
    20
See reviews for
52
43
31
139
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed March 19, 2014

All around fantastic hotel in the Dallas area! I had never heard of this hotel before but I am glad we brought our group there. The staff, food, hotel rooms and service was amazing and we will be back! Thank you everyone at the MCM who made the ADA Southern Regional that much better!

Room Tip: The suites are wonderful and any room by the Pool!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perry1a, General Manager at MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
You guys sure know how to put on one heck of a tournament. We loved having you here. See you at the next one.
Perry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
337 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We arrived in Dallas, early morning from Rio, and our connecting flight had been cancelled due to the weather. American Airlines went out of their way to find us accommodations and we were pleasantly surprised with what we found. This is a very nice hotel, wonderful staff, excellent breakfast and convenient to a number of great restaurants, though the shuttle will take you pretty much where you want to go. A hotel with strong values and great service. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CheshireTurkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perry1a, General Manager at MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, even though your trip had been delayed. Your comments about our staff and cleanliness will be passed on to everyone. Thank you for the great comments.
Perry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

I had never heard of this hotel. Was very hesitant about it. It was one of the best hotel ever.The hotel was clean and affordable. The staff was awesome. The location was easy access. The room was cleaned . We also checked in And their was fresh water and cookies for us to enjoyed

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rj4family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perry1a, General Manager at MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Thank you for your comments, and thank you for letting us take care of the two of you on that special day. We look forward to having you return to our hotel.
Perry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

My fiance and I stayed here for Valentine's Day. Staff was awesome. .. There's are plenty of amenities that came with our stay. .. Free breakfast, courtesy driver to the airport. . The only drawback was a missing closet door. ... Will be returning soon. :)

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Nate T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perry1a, General Manager at MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, March 10, 2015
Nate, thank you for the kind comments we really do appreciate them. I'm glad you had a great Valentines day staying here. Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
101 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Past experience does make you return. Perry, the hotel's manager, always makes our stay so pleasant we come back every buying trip. Again, this year, he didn't fail us. He was there at check in to greet us and constantly take care of us. This year, he even made reservations for our next trip to ensure our getting onto the executive floor. This just goes to show that an excellent hotel isn't just brick and mortar, chrome and glass, it's the staff tha takes care of your needs.

Room Tip: Try to get on the Executive floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EscapingHeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perry1a, General Manager at MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Well we enjoyed taking care of the two of you instead of the usual four, hopefully everyone will make it back in June, see you then.
Perry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Collinsville, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
82 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Staff is very friendly and always willing to do what it takes to make my stay better than expected. Rooms are clean and quiet. Beds & pillows make for a wonderful nights sleep. Full hot breakfast is great too. On sight restaurant is good as well as a great variety of other places in the area. Hotel is very easy to get to from DFW and there is a courtesy van to give guest rides to and from hotel and airports. This is a very nice service that is limited in the area.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Renie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perry1a, General Manager at MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
We are so happy that you enjoyed our staff, clean rooms, breakfast, and the best bed on the planet. Hope to take care of you again in the future. Thanks
Perry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dallas hotels
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas NW Highway at Stemmons/I-35E
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
2.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dallas-Love Field (Medical Center)
2.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites

Property: MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites
Address: 2330 W Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75220-4416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites is located just minutes from downtown Dallas, DFW and Love Field Airports, over 30 restaurants, entertainment attractions and sports venues. You’ll find all the accommodations you would expect from a premiere hotel, including spacious rooms with the most comfortable beds on the planet and luxurious synthetic down bedding. Choose one of our luxury tower rooms or a poolside cabana suite. The MCM Elegante is the only hotel offering free transportation from both airports, as well as to area attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, TravelClick, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your MCM Elegante Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mcm Elegante Hotel Dallas
Mcm Elegante Dallas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing