We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Dallas Love Field
Nearby Hotels
$219
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$269
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$129
$119
MagnoliaHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$251
$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$158
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Omni Dallas Hotel(Dallas)
$184
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$189
$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveler rating
209
181
209
158
133
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
181
209
158
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor pool and hot tuban early flightfree breakfasthotel shuttleclean roomsbusiness tripfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
833 - 838 of 890 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Great place to stay. A very nice scenario to be around.The house keeping is one of the best of the best. Front desk and management are very greatfull. I would deeply recomend this establishment.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Molina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DionneKat, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time out of a busy schedule and offering your review of the Wingate Dallas.

I see that you have given us the highest ranking scores regarding our location, the quality of sleep, value, and our service. I will be sure to pass on your compliments to our staff. We are always happy to see our guests and our motive is to give the best service possible whether they are here for one night or have been staying here with us many times.

Thank you again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Best pillows I have ever slept on in a hotel. The only thing I would change is the shampoo, conditioner and lotion in the room. They were just just extremely strong. Maybe go to unscented.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank KELLEY D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DionneKat, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2012

Dear Kelley,

Thank you so much for your review of the Wingate Dallas. We've had some great compliments regarding the comfort of our beds but I must say this is the first time I've received one on our pillows! We provide upgraded bath products of the Neutrogena brand and will look into a hypoallergenic version. Thank you again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
PASADENA
1
Reviewed September 21, 2012

The carpets need replacing. It was too soilded to really please us.. Some of the furniture is alittle banged up. Otherwise , it is a geat place to stay.. Convinent to restaurants and easy to get on a freeway .

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DionneKat, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Wingate Dallas property. Please know that once you open the door to your room and you are not satisfied, we will gladly change it for you. for it is our goal to stay on top of the condition of all 89 sleeping rooms and meeting space.

I am very glad to know that you found us to be a "Great Place to Stay", found our location to be easily accessible and was happy with the selection of full service restaurants in our area.

We look forward in your return,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

central location to get around Dallas for shopping, eating, entertainment. Hosptality was top notch, great breakfast. Senior citizen discount, quiet, beds were great.Staff very professional rooms were large enough to accomadate a family of four.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DionneKat, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2012

Dear Sir, 

Wonderful comments as yours are always greatly appreciated here at the WINGATE in Dallas. I will be sure to pass on your review to our staff who take pride in being helpful and courteous. 

Yes, our rooms are quite spacious and great discounts are available here depending on the number of nights you are staying with us. A hot breakfast, Wifi, transportation and much more all included. Search us out and find out how you may once again save on your next trip to Dallas, Texas. 

We hope to see you again real soon! 

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Stayed here for a couple of weeks in July 2012, the location is definitely not one of the plus points but the rooms were pretty well kept and furnished enough to make your stay comfortable.
The reception staff was quite helpful and very prompt. The only service lacking was a missing restaurant, however door delivery from other resturants is available.
It is a good business hotel as long as you can overcome the neighboring establishments and the sligh annoyance it creates on weekends.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aniruddha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DionneKat, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our Wingate hotel and staff. I'm sure that you are happy to be home after being away for several weeks. Yes, we have a great staff here and will help you with any inquiry you may have. Yes, we've had some great compliments on the comfort of our beds and what a great night sleep you can have here.

We may not have a restaurant in house, but we offer a fantastic hot breakfast buffet every morning with a great selection. Our evening Manager's reception is pretty special too!

There are over 8 restaurants with a diverse menu selection who will deliver to this property along with a great selection of our own Inn-house "Hunger Buster" Menu that is available 24/7. We have over 20 full service restaurants within a 5 mile radius and we can take you there!

Thank you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews