We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff is very friendly and accommodating”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison
Ranked #88 of 212 Hotels in Dallas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 25, 2013

We stayed here before, a year ago. We were well remembered, and treated like long-time friends.
Staff goes above to fulfill requests, and treat you warmly.

Afternoons have warm cookies to greet you at the front desk.

Conveniently located, and they have a shuttle, if needed.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front are pool side. There are 2 buildings with the 2nd building being the less-trav...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cacsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

81 - 87 of 156 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2013

I went to Dallas to my best friend`s wedding and I loved the Hotel. The crew are so lovely, everybody is amazing! The best experience ever! Thanks everyone for each day that I spent in the Hotel! I have no words to thank you guys enough for everything. I wish I could remember all the names, but I`m terrible with it! But thanks all of you, for the delicious coffee, for the rides, for calling Leonard everytime we needed him for pick us up in somewhere! Hope to see all of you very soon!!!
Your Brazilian Friend!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuanaBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

As a long time business traveler, I was not impressed at all.
There was a dead roach on the floor in the closet and the telephone worked about half the time.
There are better options in the area for the same money.
Unfortunately this is what can happen when the company books your room.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Dear Jim T,

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please allow me to apologize for the room accommodations you received that fell below your expectations and any inconvenience the telephone in your room may have caused you. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class service. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is.

Sincerely,

Anthony M
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

This was my first time to stay at a Staybridge-Dallas location and it will not be my last. The employees in every department of the hotel were courteous and always spoke to me. My room was clean and had every accommodation of home. The location is close to the tollway. The breakfast had a good selection. Great experience!!!

Room Tip: Hotel has two buildings. The second building is away from the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hospitality911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

First time at the Staybridge Suites in Addison Texas and it was great. Got to meet the hotel staff and was wonderful. Sean, the general manager made sure that the guest was happy and Lance was great and professional with all of the guest. The hotel service was great and the breakfast, and breakfast staff was great. The hotel location to getting around north Dallas was terrific. The hotel has made my list on places to top place to stay. You can not say enough about the staff and the customer service here.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WorldTraveler19999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

This hotel has a great location to all of Dallas offerings! Free hot breakfast everyday and light evening meal and beverages every Tues-Thurs! Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly! We highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013

We were very pleased with our stay! My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights and I would like to compliment the Staybridge staff, as the greeting we received at check in was perfect... even outstanding! The front desk check in crew responded quickly to the road weary travelers that we were after battling heavy traffic in Dallas and a long drive. Their check in was fast and friendly. It was their mid week happy hour and they kindly served us refreshments! I would like to thank Dana T. as she again helped us with refreshments in the lobby the next day when we were spending time with our friends. And our room was great! This is not a brand new facility, but it is being managed well.
My only complaint is the elevator had a "funny" smell.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JENS6916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dallas hotels
2.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Dallas-By the Galleria
5.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Dallas Park Central
4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dallas Park Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas North Park
4.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas / Park Central
5.3 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison

Address: 16060 Dallas Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75248-3312 (Formerly Bradford Homesuites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 212 Hotels in Dallas
Price Range: $93 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison welcomes guests with Texas hospitality Ideally located on the North Dallas Tollway near Dallas - Ft. Worth International Airport (DFW) and Concentra Medical Center, our extended stay Dallas area accommodations provide guests with the comforts and conveniences of home, as well as easy access to top Texas attractions and businesses. Our pet friendly Dallas, Texas hotel's long term guests can enjoy visiting the Cavanaugh Flight Museum, attending shows at the Addison Improv Comedy Club and shopping at the Galleria Mall. Famous attractions such as the downtown Dallas World Aquarium and Irving's Mustangs of Las Colinas are also in close proximity to our accommodations. Business travelers appreciate our extended stay Dallas - Addison, Texas hotel near companies such as Sun Microsystems, Symantec and CompUSA. To accommodate our guests' business needs, we offer 400 sq. ft. of meeting space, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed Internet access. During your stay, we invite you to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle services and laundry facilities. A pool and whirlpool, Fitness Center and a barbecue pavilion are also provided for your benefit. We offer a free breakfast buffet daily, and we host community-oriented Sundowner Receptions Tuesday - Thursday. Check out our exceptional Dallas, TX hotel rates and book your rooms today at the Staybridge Suites of Dallas - Addison. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, IHG, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison Hotel Dallas
Bradford Suites Dallas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing