We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dallas
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveler rating
226
71
28
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
226
71
28
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews barn door central expressway newer hotel complimentary breakfast indoor pool front desk easy access smu campus clean hotel other hotels in the area hilton honors workout room the breakfast area yogurt great place to stay definitely stay here again excellent hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've been to Dallas 4 times in the past year for business and this is the only hotel I will stay at no matter the distance from where my assignment is. The staff is always super friendly! I'll definitely be back.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cymbernie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good location, good price, good service, good continental breakfast. This location is in a high traveled area of Dallas and was easily accessible. The price was a bit high; maybe 40$ less would have been more budget friendly.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sensel101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in a room on the fifth floor which is our preference. I don’t know if that has anything to do with water pressure, but the faucet in the bathroom sink is so SMALL that hardly any water comes out of it. I have never seen anything with such small pressure even in Europe. On the other hand, you had to close the toilet seat when flushing because the contents would projectile fly out of the toilet which was crazy and unsanitary at the least. Other than those two issues everything was fine.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dil345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is a nice, newish hotel in an excellent location. Access to from the Central Expressway is great. The hotel is clean and well-run. Staff were very helpful. Complimentary breakfast was certainly better than most. Room rates were excellent.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ardbeg98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This Hampton Inn & Suites is seemed new to me. Beautiful lobby and guest room. Extremely clean and delicious complimentary breakfast. The staff were very professional and efficient. The location provided easy access to restaurants and the church workshop I attended.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 382ken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews