We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded my expectations by far!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Dallas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CallAnn4M...
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded my expectations by far!”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As a female traveling by myself for business, I was apprehensive but hopeful. I've never stayed anywhere besides traditional hotels and timeshares. I was blown away by how beautiful, convenient and most importantly easy to use and safe it was. Will totally stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlueSkyAc...
Tampa, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, Clean, Modern condo”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The building is in a great location near plenty of things to do. Shopping, restaurants, and attractions are within a short walk or uber ride. The condo is decorated well with nice amenities and is very clean. It also has a great view. The lobby is shared with the Hilton Garden Inn and all of the hotel employees are also very friendly and accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian B
Longview, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Apartment Property.”
Reviewed December 2, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very nice large two bedroom apartment, with nice furniture and furnishings. Convenient to Pacific Avenue DART station, and all things downtown. Would stay here again. Only negative was the adjacent parking garage charged for two days of parking, even though we only stayed one night (less than 18 hours total).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: Parking
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATXN8V
Austin
1 review
“Great alternative to a hotel!”
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My husband and I stayed with our son in this unit while in town for a surgery for our son. Knowing that we would need to spend a lot of time recovering wherever we stayed, we wanted more than a single hotel room. This was a great alternative for sure! The layout was great, finish-out of the unit and furnishings were nice, and we loved the building and location! The negatives I would like to mention are: the mattress was not good at all. My husband and I definitely lost sleep because of it. I think if I were in the business of renting out apartments for short-term stays, I would choose one of the well-known hotel mattresses that have proven well-liked and put them in all of my units...and use it as a marketing tool! The mattress is the only reason that we would hesitate staying there again. Otherwise, the quality of the toilet paper was really low (but I guess most hotels are that way too) and there was no tissue. I think tissue is a basic that should be in every unit. To end on a positive note, we liked that shampoo, conditioner, and soap were provided, really enjoyed having access to a washing machine, and our son loved the welcome basket with goodies! Very nice touch!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Layout/finish out of the unit
Liked least: The mattress
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crosby M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed November 12, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Four of us stayed here because we were in town for a conference. This condo was definitely the way to go. It was spacious, very clean, and very easy to access. Highly recommend.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treyleah
San Antonio, TX
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
“Great Highrise Rental in downtown Dallas”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is a corporate apartment in a recently-developed high-rise, mixed-use building in downtown Dallas (LTV Tower). The unit is on the 26th floor, with large windows. Great views! This has two bedrooms, with individual bathrooms. All finishes were top quality, with contemporary furniture.

Instructions were straightforward and emailed in advance. The unit includes soaps, shampoos, towels, and even water and snacks. WiFi was amazing. There is a small gym and pool on the top floor of the building. Parking is not provided in the building, but is available for $20/day in a private garage adjacent to the building.

Also, the unit has washer and dryer, which would be great for an extended stay.

Also, the lower floors of the building include a new hotel. There is also a nice restaurant and bar on the first level that I highly recommend. It has a nice breakfast. The bar has exceptional cocktails. I stayed here on business, and used the light rail system to travel to the convention center. The rail stop is 50 yards from the building. Recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: great views!
Liked least: Paying for parking
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra B
Lewiston, New York, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very modern, great view, great amenities, fantastic location, clean, good beds and linens, they left extra blankets and pillows. Well stocked.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and modern
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing