We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel coffee house”

Peet's coffee & tea
Ranked #25 of 76 Coffee & Tea in Dallas
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 30, 2018

Nice coffee stand in a hotel, so glad it's not the place from Seattle! Good service, nice selection of foods to go with it. Typical overpriced food.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Jerry_Case
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 42 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2018

Staff truly wonderful. My first cappuccino came very weak and disappointed. By the next morning, I mentioned it to the barista and he not only delivered a truly tastier coffee but double it to a medium size from my request for a small at no charge. So, happy with the outcome and happy to have been heard as a customer!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank TTTABEST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Vanilla Latte! Yes! It was way better than the complimentary hotel room coffee. Price wasn't too bad. The lady who took my order was cheerful and very kind. Service was quick. Loved it!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Bonnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Peet’s offers variety of hot and cold coffees and teas. They also have pastries for you sweet tooth. The service is prompt and the prices average.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank podrozniczka60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018

My seven-dollar caramel macchiato was half foam and bitter. The condiment station was all out of regular sugar, so I had to use raw sugar just to make it palatable. My gf's iced coffee was undrinkable. She threw it out.
The service was friendly and quick.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank KaneV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peet's coffee & tea also viewed

 

Been to Peet's coffee & tea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing