We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME STAY!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Comfort Suites Cotulla
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Cotulla
Reviewed January 30, 2014 via mobile

My money was well spent at this place. Its fairly new and gives you a homely feel upon entering. The staff is exceptionally accommodating and friendly. I applaud the manager FaLinda for training them well. The lounge area is heaven!!! It is a nice and relaxing place with a modern feel. Its a great place to gather with friends and enjoy a drink or two. I recommend everyone stop by an have a mind blowing experience.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
2  Thank xtraordinary10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortsuitescotulla, General Manager at Comfort Suites Cotulla, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2014

Dear Xtraordinary10,

Thank you so much for your positive comments! We here at the Comfort Suites in Cotulla, Texas strive to make every guest experience a great one. We appreciate you very much; we look forward to your return whenever you are in our area!

Thank you,

FaLinda Johnson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

37 - 40 of 40 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2014

Great place. New, friendly, modern. Best bed I've slept in yet. Wonderful big TV and channels. Loved the lounge and the little store for snacks and forgotten items. Conveniently located with Interstate access. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank W T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortsuitescotulla, General Manager at Comfort Suites Cotulla, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2014

Dear W T,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Comfort Suites on your recent trip to Cotulla Texas. We are glad you found your accommodations to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Cotulla, Texas. :)

Thank you!

FaLinda Johnson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014 via mobile

I always stay at Comfort Suites when I travel, and this by far was the best one I have ever stayed at! The hotel is brand new and has a very modern style! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. My suite was very spacious. They also have a lounge in the hotel that offers great drinks and food! Anytime I am in the south Texas area I will be sure to stay with them!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
2  Thank Anna Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortsuitescotulla, General Manager at Comfort Suites Cotulla, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2014

Dear Jackboston,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We realize that there are many options for you in the area so the fact that you chose us makes us happy. We are a brand new property with all suites and the lounge is open daily for your relaxation. We pride our selves on training associates like AK, and Marcus to meet the needs of each traveler and personalize their experiences. Thank you for mentioning them; I will be sure to let them know! :) We look forward to your return when in our area.

Thank you,

FaLinda Johnson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We loved our stay at Brand new Comfort Suites. Hotel is very contemporary, sophastically design, employs welcoming staff like Mgr Falinda, Housman Marcus and desk clerk A.K.. They just opened in December 2013. We enjoyed our specious suite, we had 5 people in our room and found out that every room has pull out sofa. Brekfast was great but we enjoyed our time more in Star Lounge, drinks were great. We will surly return to Comfort Suites for 5 star exepriance.

Room Tip: You can walk to many food places and can enjoy lounge on site.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Management27896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortsuitescotulla, General Manager at Comfort Suites Cotulla, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2014

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

We are happy that you enjoyed your accommodations here. That is after all our goal. To personalize each experience so that you will return again and again. Thank you for being faithful to the Comfort Suites Cotulla Texas!

Sincerely,

FaLinda Johnson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cotulla hotels
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Cotulla TX
Super 8 Cotulla TX
#5 of 17 in Cotulla
28 reviews
0.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cotulla
0.7 mi away
InstaLodge Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cotulla
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cotulla
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Cotulla
Hampton Inn Cotulla
#3 of 17 in Cotulla
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Cotulla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Cotulla

Address: 617 Las Palmas Blvd, Cotulla, TX 78014-3196
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Cotulla
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Cotulla
Price Range: $61 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Cotulla 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Comfort Suites Cotulla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing