We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Corsicana
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Corsicana)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Inn(Corsicana)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingsway Inn(Corsicana)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
6
4
9
16
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
4
9
16
13
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
44 - 48 of 48 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8corsicana, Webmaster at Super 8 Corsicana, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 7, 2012

Was always treated respectfully, stayed three nights. Rooms are very clean, and modern. I felt at home here. Location is great, except the state took away access road to get back to I-45 easily. I would definitely stay again. Very good value for the price. Thanks for the great service!"

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Smoothie71170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2011

my stay at the motel was great. I highly recomend your service and wish your motel alot of service and wish your motel the best. Excellent service that they gave me in there. everything was clean and nice looking :).... Thanks alot i will return back to that motel whenever i come back to visit Corsicana.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Colonial inn is a very good motel they are very nice people and give good costumer service the rooms are very nice and clean. i would come back and would recomend it

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ana m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews