We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favorite”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Corsicana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 25, 2012

This is now my favorite Hampton. Beds were great. Nice and clean. Had scrambled eggs for free breakfast. Very spacious eating area. Stay here going north to Dallas or South to Houston on 45.
Near Collin street bakery.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
Thank R H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (360)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

336 - 342 of 360 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2012

Sometimes experiencing nothing is what your looking for. Rooms clean, staff friendly, water tasted good, quiet room location, and easy acess o it from the freeway.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
Thank JD M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2012 via mobile

Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly. Check-in way fast & easy. Pool was great... And there were cookies! What more can you ask for?

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kdwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

We ducked in here late on our way to Fort Worth. We stayed in a king bed room on the top floor. I applaud Hampton for removing the bath tub...this was not a handicap access room...the shower was spacious. It was a pleasant stay. The complimentary breakfast was not worth staying for. Even the coffee was weak.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2012

Hats off to the folks at the Hampton Inn in Corsicana! The staff made us feel very welcome and even went out of their way to forward some important mail I received after I left Corsicana. The hot tub outside was always on and always nice and warm, even on a chilly day.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2011

I stayed here for a few nights during my business trip. The room was huge! I had a full couch, a wet bar, and a desk. The closet is pretty big as well. I love that I had a fridge and a microwave! There's not much to do around Corsicana overall, but the hotel is close to some restaurants. It was a good experience. The bed was super comfortable! I didn't really like Corsicana, but I have to say that The Hampton Inn here made my stay a lot more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lala512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Stayed at the Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana, on a motorcycle trip.The hotel is very accessible to the major freeway but just off the freeway so your not bothered by the road noise. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. For the most part the free breakfast buffet was ok, pastries, fresh fruit, good coffee, but precooked sausage and precooked bacon; but powdered eggs or egg substitutes.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BDaleR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corsicana
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corsicana
1.9 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 8 in Corsicana
87 reviews
20.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 7 in Ennis
118 reviews
21.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ennis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana

Address: 623 Bryant S Way, Corsicana, TX 75109-8903
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Corsicana
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Corsicana
Price Range: $97 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Be surrounded with history, nature, and the small-town charm of Corsicana. Relax and enjoy world-class service, complimentary Wi-Fi, a business center, our refreshing pool and free hot breakfast daily. Conveniently located on I-45 between Dallas/Fort Worth and Houston, TX, the hotel, Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana, is also within easy reach of historic downtown Corsicana. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Corsicana
Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana Hotel Corsicana
Hampton Inn Corsicana
Corsicana Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing