We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn, Corsicana, TX”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Days Inn Corsicana TX
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Corsicana
Allen
1 review
“Days Inn, Corsicana, TX”
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Great value on the go. Hotel does not look great from the outside, but the rooms are clean, good furnishings and excellent value. I've been there already 5 times to that hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Majid K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMCorsicana, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corsicana TX, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Majid K,

I would like to offer my sincere appreciation and gratitude for your support in making Days Inn Corsicana your preferred choice for your accommodation needs.

We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a quality price.

Thank you again and we truly look forward for your next visit at our hotel again soon and hearing more of your reviews and suggestions as well. Your comments are vital for us in our endeavor to continuously exceed guests expectations in all aspects of our services.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    44
    27
    15
    9
See reviews for
50
24
19
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Picayune, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Stayed here for 6 nights in late May/early June while working on a project at Sunoco in Corsicana.
Each night when I returned to my room it was in pristine condition and so comfortable. Anyone who works outside that time of year can certainly appreciate an air conditioning unit that will freeze you out if you want it to. The beds are perfect with great linens and plenty of pillows.
The staff at this place went out of their way to help anytime I needed anything and always with a smile.
Perhaps not the best place for kids if its more than an overnight stay as there is no pool or playground facilities but definitely a great place for anyone working in the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CD211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMCorsicana, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corsicana TX, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Dear CD211,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at I Days Inn Corsicana. Whether you are staying for business or leisure, we are committed to making your every stay a truly an enjoyable and memorable one. . Your Positive comments in regard to the services of our staff truly inspires our team to be more committed in pursuing our goal for excellence.

We hope to have another opportunity of providing your next lodging needs in our hotel soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 1, 2013

We needed a quick place to stay when we were too tired to drive anymore and I'm glad we chose Days Inn. The room was clean, AC worked great, no funny 'hotel smell' and the bed was comfy. They have the softest blankets on the bed (you'll understand why they're noteworthy when you feel them). The place was packed, we were lucky to get a room. We had to get the king suite but the rate was a great value under $75.00. And the gentleman at the front desk was extremely nice.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ittrehern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMCorsicana, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corsicana TX, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear ittrehern,

Thank you for staying at Days Inn Corsicana. We hope that you had a wonderful rest after your long time of driving.

In behalf of the entire staff in Days Inn Corsicana, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write to share your experience at our hotel. Your positive comments have truly motivate us improve our services for the satisfaction of our guests. We look forward for your next visit soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corsicana
1.7 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 8 in Corsicana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corsicana
20.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ennis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Corsicana TX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Corsicana TX

Property: Days Inn Corsicana TX
Address: 2008 S US Highway 287, Corsicana, TX 75110-9633 (Formerly Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Corsicana)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Corsicana
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Corsicana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Corsicana TX 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Days Inn Corsicana TX reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing