We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”
Review of Comfort Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Corsicana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 20, 2014

We always stay at this Comfort Inn hotel because of its cleanliness and service provided by the staff. Nice pool and nice bedrooms ..... I would definitely recommend this hotel if you want to have a nice stay.....

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SissySantin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suru P, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2014

Dear Ms. Santin,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that your experience at our location was a pleasant one. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Suru Patel
General Manager
Comfort Inn Corsicana
9038750616

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

84 - 87 of 87 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2014

When I checked out of this motel on May 16, 2014, I was greeted by one of the new employees, Shannon. She was a very gracious young lady and acknowledged my membership level immediately and made sure I was aware of how thankful she was that I chose the Comfort Inn in Corsicana for my stay. She made sure I was completely satisfied with my stay and expressed a sincere appreciation for my continued commitment to the family of Choice Hotels.

I am sure there are many travelers that experience the same customer service displayed by this young lady, but do not take the time to acknowledge their efforts. Based on my experience, I felt compelled to share my experience. This employee has been obviously trained well and understands the importance of true customer service. I wanted to take the time to acknowledge this young lady and her commitment to customer excellence. This is a motel that I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Russell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suru P, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Dear Mr. Russell ,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that your experience at our location was a pleasant one. We take pride and commitment in training our employees to provide the best customer experience.We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Suru Patel
General Manager
Comfort Inn Corsicana
9038750616

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel a few times as a stop over. After our first stay here, we were hooked! It is our go to place now for an overnight stay when traveling through Texas. The staff is very nice and the decor is updated and modern.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank crlillian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suru P, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that your experience at our location was a pleasant one. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Suru Patel
General Manager
Comfort Inn Corsicana
9038750616

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jandalobilbao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corsicana
0.3 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corsicana
18.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 7 in Ennis
71 reviews
19.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 7 in Ennis
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 1946 E Hwy 31, Corsicana, TX 75110
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Corsicana
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Corsicana
Price Range: $70 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Corsicana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing