We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Pizza!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of I Fratelli Pizza Delivery

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
I Fratelli Pizza Delivery
Ranked #8 of 98 Restaurants in Coppell
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Coppell, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

Every time we have out of town guests, they ask us to order this pizza. Not your ordinary pizza. Worth every penny. So yummy!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BiskelTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    5
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coppell
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2014

I believe I Fratelli pizza to be one of the best pizza you can buy. The ordering and delivery process is simply the best. Pizza always arrives timely, hot and so good!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coppell, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Anywhere!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2014

We have eaten iFratelli's pizza since they first opened in Irving over 25 years ago! Best pizza anywhere! Great service too!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coppell, Texas
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“LOST”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2014

Ordered a pizza and a salad and it was never delivered. Rude staff not willing to correct the issue. My colleagues have been warned.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Brian12349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“it's in the spices...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2014

What makes iFratelli pizza unique is the Italian seasoning they sprinkle over the top of their pizzas. It's a solid blend of various spices which complement pizza very well.

Not many pizza places enhance their creations with additional Italian spices, and this is one thing iFratelli does which would be great for others to emulate. Until then, iFratelli puts themselves above average and distinct among pizza makers in the area.

The pizza here is consistent and flavorful. The only drawback to speak of is their prices are a little steeper than other comparable places who also deliver a solid pizza product. I think iFratelli's is worth what they charge, am just saying to those who are budget-conscious that if that makes a difference then let it be noted.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank edgein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed I Fratelli Pizza Delivery also viewed

 

Been to I Fratelli Pizza Delivery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing