We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Conroe North
Nearby Hotels
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scottish Inn & Suites(Conroe)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe(Conroe)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Conroe)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
63
44
29
6
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
44
29
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig varietyhot showerbiscuitscheese omeletsthe breakfast areaa great place to stayclean roomsnice propertydesk staffquiet hoteleasy accessmexican restaurantworkout roomfree breakfastmotelplushmama
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 152 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
CARROLLTON
11
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2012

Clean, convenient, good price. Staff were helpful and friendly. We had 2 rooms, nice size, comfy beds, they each had a microwave & fridge. Rooms were quiet but most of all they were clean! We've stayed in higher end hotels that were not nearly as well kept. We stayed 3 nights and plan to stay here when we come back. Thanks Sunny and Ravi!

Room Tip: Just let the staff know what you need they are very helpful.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sharlene N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Stayed 3 weeks on business, great rates, room always clean and everyone was very friendly. Next time in Conroe that is where I will stay. The breakfast is short and quick, but there are resturants within walking distance. A pool or fitness center would be nice.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

I had been searching for a reasonable and clean place to stay. When I came across this hotel and they honored my discount, I jumped on it. One of the managers by the name of Sonny was very pleasant and great customer service skill. Even though they were in the process of remodeling it was all good. Clean and neat rooms. The only default is there's no pool. I would definitely stay again. Reasonable prices.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kironda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews