We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean and friendly!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Conroe North
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Conroe
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
“Clean and friendly!”
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Stayed 3 weeks on business, great rates, room always clean and everyone was very friendly. Next time in Conroe that is where I will stay. The breakfast is short and quick, but there are resturants within walking distance. A pool or fitness center would be nice.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    39
    25
    6
    9
See reviews for
59
27
10
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2012

I had been searching for a reasonable and clean place to stay. When I came across this hotel and they honored my discount, I jumped on it. One of the managers by the name of Sonny was very pleasant and great customer service skill. Even though they were in the process of remodeling it was all good. Clean and neat rooms. The only default is there's no pool. I would definitely stay again. Reasonable prices.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kironda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mabank, Texas
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2011

everything is always good when we stay here!! just wish they had a pool

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sismannin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 24, 2011

Nice hotel, the staff is really friendly and welcoming, and the rooms are clean. I didn't eat the breakfast, so no comment there.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cspringstx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed March 6, 2011

This is a great place to stay if you are the kind of person who likes warm hospitality and friendly faces. I have stayed here before and was not that impressed due to rood employees and not clean. My work books my stays and i was scheduled for a stay in Feb. It has changed for the better. Their morning buffet was yummy to my eyes and tummy. Friendly staff and Very Clean. I will go back with no hesitations this time next year.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobbi43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnolia, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2011

We are renting our room by the week. Our stay here was very pleasant. The stadd is the quality of a five star Hotel. Upon initial contact with Ms. Joyce, she was receptive to my families needs. All of the staff members were very polite, positive and helpful during our stay. The front desk receptionists/front office have provided us with very competent services. Every one of the employees we interacted with had a positive welcoming attitude. I feel that my money was well spent in this establishment.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sgtdws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
conroe
1 review
Reviewed November 11, 2010

Special deal for 49.95 , 56.45 with tax, the gentlman that checked me in was v ery friendly and helpful, and introduced us to the new manager who was having afternoon tea and cookies for the guest to meet the manager...The Beds were nice and comfrey, and the cont....breakfast had fruit and oatmeal, different danishes, and breakfast breads, milk oj and apple juice, , hot tea, hot cocoa, ego waffles, biscuits, lots of stuff.........will stay again

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank razarback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conroe hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 14 in Conroe
4.0 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
5.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Conroe Near The WoodlandsR
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Conroe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Conroe North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Conroe North

Property: Days Inn & Suites Conroe North
Address: 4001 Sprayberry Ln, Conroe, TX 77303-5316
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Conroe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Conroe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Conroe North 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Days Inn and Suites Conroe, TX. This hotel features luxurious contemporary style rooms at a price that will suit your budget. The hotel offers complimentary continental breakfast and complimentary wireless internet throughout the property. We are located 40 miles north of Houston off Interstate 45, exit 91, behind the Chevron/McDonalds, across from the Conroe Outlet Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Conroe North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing