We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chain food”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #26 of 233 Restaurants in Conroe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Located in the strip center at 45 and 3083.
Restaurant details
Description: Located in the strip center at 45 and 3083.
Conroe, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chain food”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Soup and salad is really good and fast. Bread sticks are yummy..
They all taste the same. Good salad and soup for a fast lunch.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mimiofkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    21
    9
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Conroe
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Olive Garden in Conroe”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

If you like well prepared and presented Italian food, Olive Garden is the place to eat in Conroe. The soup and salad special is my favorite since it fills me up at a very reasonable price.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very nice...”
Reviewed January 14, 2014 via mobile

Have been to this location several times and I would go back several times more. I took my wife last nite and we had a great meal and also had a top notch waiter. I believe his name was Josh. He was very polite and catered to our needs. He even went so far as to bring the drink recipe to my table so I could verify how it was made and made to my liking. We have never had a bad dealing with this location and for sure will be going back. Highly recommend this location to anyone. Not to shabby for sure!!

Helpful?
Thank Jimhandy1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conroe, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Eww”
Reviewed November 27, 2013 via mobile

I've always loved Olive Garden, but since the last time I went there I've never been back because my husband and I got " the runs " from the food there

Helpful?
Thank Aleegtz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston, texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best Olive Garden”
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I live in the Woodlands and will drive to north of Conroe to eat at this Olive Garden. It's clean better staff than the others. The food is always consistent and good. The College Station one was my favorite but this is closer. Send some tips to the woodlands location!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amcblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing