We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“convenient service responsive”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Conroe
Klamath Falls
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“convenient service responsive”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

near exit and entrance to hwy45- less than 10 minutes to woodlands .leaving at 0830 for Bush airport approx 40 minutes driving time. safe area.Great staff.Grocery store 4 minutes away. IHOP next door.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Norman H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

427 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    102
    66
    55
    45
See reviews for
170
60
47
121
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Mcdade
1 review
Reviewed September 20, 2013

I had a good experience. The hotel staff were great experience. The hotel were great. They remembered me from last year and checked us in efficiently. The room was great. We will be back next year.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Samuel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2013

We stayed 19 nights while working in Conroe. The rate was exceptional and the property was very clean. The maintenance and janitorial staff do a great job. The front desk staff was very helpful and courteous also. I will deffinitely stay there again if I return. If you are in the area stop at the 105 Cafe also, and if you have kids , go check out 3D blacklight golf .

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank lcmjcm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Texas
Level Contributor
94 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I booked this hotel based upon reviews of hotels in the area. We were on our way to Galveston to catch a cruise ship. When I checked in, I mentioned TripAdvisor and they gave me a room upgrade - based upon what, I do not know. It was a large suite on the second floor. It was terrific for our family meeting on Saturday night, but then the good ended.

Apparently there were some rowdy soldiers staying in the same room on the third floor. I usually fall to sleep with no problem, but the noise kept us up. I complained to the front desk at midnight and they said they would "handle it". It calmed down for a few minutes, but then started again. At 2 a.m. I complained again and the front desk said they would call the police. Luckily I did not have an early departure, so we were able to sleep in.

Breakfast the next morning was a little hassle also. There was a soccer tournament nearby and the lobby was full of boys and girls - there were no seats available. Some of the kids inconsiderate and cleaned out the food bar faster than the staff could replenish it. They would grab 6-8 sausages or several eggs at once. When they went to close the food line, we tried to get some fruit, only to find they were completely out.

This is an average business type hotel during the week, but avoid it on the weekend.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TexKS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conroe hotels
5.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 14 in Conroe
70 reviews
5.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
4.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Conroe Near The WoodlandsR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Scottish Inn & Suites
Scottish Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Conroe
8 reviews
5.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Conroe North
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands
Address: 1506 Interstate 45 S, Conroe, TX 77304-2806
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Conroe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Conroe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Conroe
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe Hotel Conroe
Baymont Inn Conroe
Conroe Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing