We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Conroe
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    103
    72
    56
    45
See reviews for
175
61
48
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
CANTON
2 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2012

I found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. The entire staff greeted me with happy faces and smiles. All in all I am glad that I chose this hotel to stay while I was there.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank DAVE J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Nice experience with good room and friendly staff. Good breakfast and good value for the stay. Only drawback is the location - unfortunately with the way TX roads are laid out, we always have to either get off the northbound freeway early or later and turn around to get to the hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank CJChiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FORT SMITH
2 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Good location, spacious rooms, upgraded to executive suite, friendly staff. Would definitely stay again

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank GREG P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2012

We always stay here when visiting family in the area. Clean rooms, dog friendly, super breakfast and great staff.........Grandkids love the pool............we feel at home....Thanks Baymont Staff for your pleasent greetings and superior service. We will be back soon.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conroe hotels
5.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
4.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Conroe Near The WoodlandsR
5.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Conroe North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 15 in Conroe
70 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Conroe
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands
Address: 1506 Interstate 45 S, Conroe, TX 77304-2806
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Conroe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Conroe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Conroe
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe Hotel Conroe
Baymont Inn Conroe
Conroe Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing