We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Value - Exceptionally Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Conroe Near The Woodlands
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Conroe
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed October 10, 2010

Thirty employees of our company stayed at the Fairfield Inn in Conroe Texas between October 3 and October 8 to attend a series of meetings. The staff could not be nicer and the rooms were exceptionally clean. We will definitely use this facility for future business and personal stays.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pittston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

168 - 171 of 171 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2010

We chose this hotel for our family and daughter's wedding guests due to it's close proximity to the church and reception. I was a little skeptical since this was a brand new hotel, but Marriott has never let me down. The hotel was beautiful and the service was incredible. There wasn't a single employee that didn't smile and ask us about our stay or our day. Not even a frantic mother of the bride, who bothered the staff constantly with room changes, could keep the friendliness and smiles from this staff. They handled everything with the utmost professionalism. I highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DRNBTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Eviten las habitaciones del 5to. piso y las que dan hacía la parte trasera
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jamily Poullet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamarasandford77, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Conroe Near The Woodlands, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Conroe
1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Conroe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 14 in Conroe
70 reviews
5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands
6.1 mi away
Best Western Lake Conroe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Conroe Near The Woodlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Conroe Near The Woodlands

Address: 3010 Interstate 45 N, Conroe, TX 77303-8000 (Formerly Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Conroe Near The Woodlands®)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Conroe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Conroe
Price Range: $110 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Conroe Near The Woodlands 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience Texas hospitality at the new Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Houston Conroe! Conveniently located to enjoy both work and play - a short drive to downtown Houston and minutes from Lake Conroe! We are located off Interstate 45 and Highway 3083 within a short drive to Conroe North Business Park, Lone Star Executive Airport, Lone Star Convention & Expo Center and Sam Houston National Forest. Whether here for business or leisure, enjoy many fine local restaurants as well as the more familiar, all within minutes of the hotel! If a little shopping is on the agenda, spend the afternoon at the Outlets at Conroe less than a mile away. Enjoy the comforts of Marriott with free Wi-Fi, spacious rooms, Deluxe Continental Breakfast with Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches, comfortable beds with luxurious sheets, 24-hour Fitness Center, Business Center and outdoor pool. If you are staying for one night or for one week, you will enjoy your stay at the beautiful Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Conroe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Conroe Near The Woodlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing