We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scottish Inn & Suites(Conroe)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe(Conroe)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Days Inn & Suites Conroe North(Conroe)(Great Value!)
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
36
20
5
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
20
5
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross streetjacuzzi tubwould stay here againbed was very comfortablearrived latenext morninghoustonpillowsexitinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 71 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2014

First started staying here because they offered truck parking......have been hooked every since...the staff are all friendly and helpful..rooms are nice and clean..BIG PLUS....always quiet atmosphere...location is good.....easy access to interstate......walking distance to eating and shopping locations...good breakfast.....the owners/managers are two of the nicest people..love talking to them...make you feel like you are friends..not just a hotel guest........I HIGHLY RECOMMEND......whenever i am in the area....THEY ARE MY FIRST CALL

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fred c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

We stayed here for 7 nights. Rates was very reasonable & room was clean & staff was very Friendly. Everyday Hot Breakfast was very good with lots of variety. Would stay here again if we ever in this area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

I had meetings in Houston, but everything was sold out or $200 so I stayed here for $89. Seemed well maintained, fresh paint, really big room. OK breakfast. One of my light switches was sticking out from the wall (the whole switch/box) but other than that not much wrong with the room. Not a five star hotel, but good if you're wanting to stay somewhere clean on a budget. Only one hour to downtown Houston.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MangaMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The only reason this did not the rating of 1 is because of how friendly and helpful the staff are. This place was extremely dirty. I was told that the carpet was due to be cleaned soon but it was long passed due. I took a shower and walked around bare footed for a while. When I started to put my shoes on, the bottom of my feet were extremely dirty and had to be washed again. My husband dropped something behind the night stand and told me not to look because I would be sick. The lights were so dim, you could barely see yourself in the bath mirror. The breakfast was nice. Also there were no bugs....thank goodness!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BJSaunders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

its very close to Lake Conroe n shopping area in conroe.. large and clean room ...very friendly staff...excellent Hot breakfast ...outdoor pool ,,,,restaurants are also close to the hotel. loved it come back for sure ...

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews