We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“it's the same as it was last year. we did have a new tv...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Bryan College Station
Ranked #33 of 37 Hotels in College Station
Reviewed March 26, 2013

it's the same as it was last year. we did have a new tv this year. upstairs guest sound like they are going to fall through the ceiling.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Chambless R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (347)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bryan College Station
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

289 - 295 of 347 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Monica H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

This was one of the worst hotels my family has ever stayed in the service was terrible the rooms were nasty we were lied to about the accommodations of the rooms, and I will never ever stay in a days inn hotel in that area again, and I want my money refunded! I have family in College Station and I will be sure that no one I know stays there either.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brent H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Stephen E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Diana L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

This was a horrible hotel! My daughter and I arrived late one evening. The "non-smoking" room reeked of smoke. The place was run down with a fresh coat of paint. They put us in the back and we were both frightened. This is a motel so you drive to the room. I would have left, except I knew that there were no rooms in town because of the event at the university. Around 3 am I was awakened by two men yelling out side our door. There was banging and slamming of doors and I was scared to go back to sleep. This is not any place I would ever stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Monique C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near College Station
2.3 mi away
Days Inn College Station University Drive
Days Inn College Station Univers...
#28 of 37 in College Station
118 reviews
0.6 mi away
EZ Travel Inn
EZ Travel Inn
#26 of 37 in College Station
33 reviews
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites University Drive
Comfort Suites University Drive
#22 of 37 in College Station
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Texas Ave.
Comfort Suites Texas Ave.
#21 of 37 in College Station
51 reviews
1.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, College Station
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#13 of 37 in College Station
338 reviews
5.5 mi away
Days Inn Bryan
Days Inn Bryan
#6 of 15 in Bryan
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bryan College Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bryan College Station

Address: 2514 Texas Ave S, College Station, TX 77840-5038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > College Station
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 37 Hotels in College Station
Price Range: $68 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Bryan College Station 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Bryan College Station reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bryan-College Station Hotel College Station
Days Inn College Station
College Station Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing