We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Reasonable price and cleanliness, would stay again.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Bryan College Station

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Bryan College Station
Ranked #32 of 34 Hotels in College Station
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    45
    65
    71
    58
See reviews for
130
14
17
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

The hotel was very dirty. We stayed on the 1st floor and it was do noisy. Every footstep was heard! The door had need busted open once and had a cracked doorframe. The bathroom shower leaked and smelled of mold/mildew. Cost was high for how terrible this place was!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Marnie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

Should have listened to my first impression. It seemed dingy looking on the outside, but we were in town for an event so I elected to stay without checking out the room first. The room smelled as though a case of cigarettes had been burned the night before (supposedly this was a non smoking room), we never got used to it, felt like a fish in dirty water. A filthy dish towel greeted us in the shower, the room overall was well worn and felt unclean. At about 3:00 am, what sounded like a couple of cowboys showed up in the parking lot, sounded drunk and a fight sounds as though it occurred. Sirens showed up thereafter, a real classy place. Suffice it to say we got no sleep, had noticeable chest congestion for days, and we will never stay at this Days Inn again. I find it hard to believe the positive reviews are legit for this place.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tr a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Nevada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

Very dirty. Shower leaked and smelled like mildew. Walls thin. Stayed on first floor and heard every footstep. Would never stay again. If you don't have a choice, stay on 2nd floor. Bed was hard. There are many other choices in college station.

Room Tip: Take top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Madams13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COLLEGE STATION
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

I called in the reservation for my cousin visiting me in College-Station. When he arrived my credit card was declined. I gave the wrong card that had been hacked at the holiday season. You...still gave him a room and I took care of the problem. Yes, you are good people. Thank You. You guys are a winner. No more Marriott Courtyard!!!!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank REBECCA Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these College Station hotels
0.6 mi away
EZ Travel Inn
EZ Travel Inn
#25 of 34 in College Station
3.0 of 5 stars 28 reviews
2.3 mi away
Executive Inn and Suites
Executive Inn and Suites
#31 of 34 in College Station
3.0 of 5 stars 53 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Texas Ave.
Comfort Suites Texas Ave.
#18 of 34 in College Station
4.0 of 5 stars 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Ramada College Station
Ramada College Station
#3 of 34 in College Station
4.5 of 5 stars 482 reviews
1.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton College Station
Four Points by Sheraton College ...
#19 of 34 in College Station
3.5 of 5 stars 132 reviews
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites College Station
Baymont Inn & Suites College Sta...
#6 of 34 in College Station
4.5 of 5 stars 161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bryan College Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bryan College Station

Property: Days Inn Bryan College Station
Address: 2514 Texas Ave S, College Station, TX 77840-5038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > College Station
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 34 Hotels in College Station
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Bryan College Station 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Bryan College Station reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bryan-College Station Hotel College Station
Days Inn College Station
College Station Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing