We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vineyard Court Designer Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$80
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton College Station & Conference Center(College Station)(Great Value!)
$135
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn College Station(College Station)(Great Value!)
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$104
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites Texas Ave.(College Station)(Great Value!)
$84
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manor Inn College Station(College Station)
$52
$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express College Station(College Station)(Great Value!)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Staybridge Suites College Station(College Station)(Great Value!)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham College Station(College Station)(Great Value!)
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveler rating
67
33
10
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
33
10
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful courtyardcharming hotelrooms faceplain exteriorhotel suitefull kitchenfacing the streetevening snacksliving areasocial hourking bedcontinental breakfastfrom texasdefinitely stay here againenjoyed our stayarmoirecampus
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 120 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2012

I decided to book here for a single night stay based purely on the reviews here, and was not disapponted. A beautiful courtyard with communal seats, a nice place to relax with a free glass of wine. Well equiped rooms - lounge / kitchen-diner, bedroom, and bathroom. The suite was not huge, but more than adequate for us. We arrived earlier than expected, but no fuss was made of supplying our room, and 15 minutes after entering our suite, the maid even politley knocked on the door to enquire if everything was ok, and if we needed anything else.
This place was a real find, and contributed to our very enjoyable, and highly entertaining visit to College Station.

Room Tip: Not sure if there is an elevator, so if you have a lot of luggage, or have mobility issues, you may want to request a downstairs suite.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WhiteBuffalo13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

We stayed here on a whim and were SO GLAD WE DID! It was the nicest place we stayed on our trip and the best especially comparatively to the cost of others! The staff was awesome (but what else would you expect from someone in Aggie Land) and our stay was absolutely wonderful! We determined that night that we would always stay here when visiting!

Room Tip: Pick your favorite Aggie tradition, all the rooms are named different things such as the "Midnight Yell Practice" room or the "Bonfire" room etc.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Miranda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

The hotel is very plain on the outside but quickly changes as soon as you walk through the entrance. The hotel has a very good smell in the lobby and room. Very clean inside and out. NIce pool and patio furniture located in all areas of the courtyard. The pool is completely surrounded by flowers and oleander bushes--tropical feel in the center of Texas. The kitchen was well equipped with all of the necessary cooking items. A dishwasher and full size refrigerator with ice maker is included. Very large bathroom with a cedar chest and armoir in it containing extra towels. Very comfortable king size bed and a flat screen tv in the bedroom. A good location also. Across the street is a Blue Baker sandwich shop--yummy! A 1/4 mile away is a shopping mall and grocery store and a Cold Stone Creamery. It is about 1.5 miles from A&M Reed Center.

Room Tip: King size suite was large and spacious. We stayed on second floor--quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank curly68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

My husband and teenaged son and daughter stayed there recently while we did a tour of A & M. This hotel looks like an old courtyard style apartment complex that has been renovated. Really nice rooms and an absolutely beautiful courtyard and pool area, with some beautiful plants as well as some very cute amusing shaped plants or plantings. The rate was utterly reasonable ands even included a simple but adequate free breakfast. One negative I would point out is that when they renovated the rooms, they seem to have put in bathtubs with inadequate "traction". The tub became dangerously slippery after someone used soap and sbampoo I've stayed at fancier places, but I think that when you consider the price and the quality, this is probably the best value in hotels ever for us. It was really fantastic! If my kids decide to attend A & M, we'll go back, no doubt about that. It was absolutely fantastic!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank momdadkidsTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

This was our second stay at Vineyard Court, and we loved it as much as the first visit!

Rooms
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I am pretty picky about cleanliness, and this one has not let us down yet. The beds are comfortable, and the living area is small but perfectly adequate. It is really nice to have the full size kitchen; we really only used the fridge, but it was so nice to have!

Service
The front desk was so friendly and helpful. We called a couple times, and when we asked for anything they tried very hard to make us happy. They never acted like we were putting them out.

Grounds
As everyone has said, the grounds are beautiful. All the plants and flowers make you really feel like you are on a retreat. It is kept so nicely, and everyone seemed to enjoy being outdoors.

"Extras"
I LOVE LOVE LOVE the wine reception in the evenings. You are given two glasses of complimentary wine as well as veggies, cheese, meats, etc. It is so nice they do this for their guests. There is also a continental breakfast in the morning with fruit juices, coffee, pastries, bagels, and more.

We will MOST DEFINITELY return to this hotel. Love it!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tslovak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews