We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy Food done very well”
Review of Jason's Deli

Jason's Deli
Ranked #51 of 271 Restaurants in College Station
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Description: Phone Number: 979-764-2929
Restaurant details
Description: Phone Number: 979-764-2929
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Healthy Food done very well”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

The College Station Jason's is fortunate to have good management and motivated employees to execute a solid business plan.

The Salad Bar is one of the best available. Soups are top quality and Sandwitches well prepared.

Surface parking is limited, so during rush times, head to the north end of the strip center and look for the ramp to roof parking, and ride the elevator back to surface level.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank J H M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    20
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Navasota, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Sandwich Heaven!”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Jason's has so much more than "sandwiches" - all of their offerings are great! My favourite is the original Mufaletta, but everything else I have tried is very, very good!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank hortiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Always Just Right”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Jason's is always just right. You can satisfy almost everyone here. We enjoy the lighter fare for lunch.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
College Station, Texas, United States
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“always a great salad”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

I love, love, love the salads - you can get such a wide variety of everything on your salad, always fresh and clean in College Station and my husband is crazy over the ice cream. I am crazy about their chicken chili and nearly always get that and a salad.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jodene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
College Station, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Always a great salad.”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Always the best salad around. All ingredients are high quality and very fresh. This is a busy place at lunch time since a lot of our students eat there.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jinny J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jason's Deli also viewed

College Station, TX
College Station, TX
 
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
 

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing