We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place”
Review of CiCi's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
CiCi's Pizza
Ranked #197 of 271 Restaurants in College Station
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
COLLEGE STATION
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good place”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

My fist time. Good place to eat simple pizza. Recommend it. I don't have anything thing else te said but the review must be 100 characters ...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank IRIS P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    0
    0
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bryan, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Do Not Bother”
Reviewed December 15, 2012

If you want pizza with all crust and little on it, a very scimpy salad bar, greasy tables, and staff with a bad attitude, this is the place for you.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
7 Thank Luke J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tralee, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Went here after a Texas A&M game - think it was just under $10 for an all you can eat style buffet. Multiple pizza choices and free drink refills - lovely atmosphere - highly recommended!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank davidodtralee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Love, the pizza there and the food bar”
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Only one more good place to go for good pizza. I enjoy, being able through the food bar and getting every kind i LIKE to eat

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dwight B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
College Station, Texas
1 review
“Such a wonderful experience!”
Reviewed September 8, 2011

My family was in town and we needed a quick, reasonably priced meal where we could all eat something we liked. For an all inclusive buffet for 6 people to cost less than $45 was amazing. The staff was so friendly from the second we walked in the door and all the way down the buffet. My mom didn't see her favorite pizza (supreme) and the worker told us there was one already in the oven and it would be out in just a few minutes. The rest of the selection on the buffet was hot and fresh and very appetizing. Soon after we sat down, the worker called out over the intercom that the supreme pizza was ready, so I went over to get some for my mother. It was hot out of the oven and the worker put it out for me to take the first slices. Throughout our meal there were a couple of girls who walked around with cinnamon rolls and offered to refill our sodas. We have eaten CiCi's before, but this was my parent's first experience at one and they were floored by the amazing customer service. The restaurant was also spotless, as a bus boy was consistently cleaning off tables. We will definitely return, especially when my parents are in town, as this is their new favorite restaurant here. Way to go CiCi's!!

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vtelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

 
College Station, TX
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing