We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Way Inn Cleburne Hotel
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Cleburne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 22, 2014

I have made serveral visit to this area to visit my husband who works in this area and have stayed in serveral of the surrounding hotel and this has become our hotel choice. It is by far the better choice for service and cost. The rooms are spacious and very very clean. The staff is excellent they are very attenative and accoumdating to your needs. The beds are very comfortable which I must have due to back surgery. The breakfast is a plus along with the excercise room.This computer has been a God send for me due to the fact I take a online course and was afraid I would have to miss staying here for a week not able to get it on my ipad. Can't say enough about the service and the friendliness of everyone feel like i am apart of their family which is a huge plus for me since my husband is working and I don't know anyone here. All of my future trips will be staying here. Just know what they advertise is exactly what you get.

Room Tip: All the rooms has been good even close to the elevator which is quiter than I expected.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

61 - 67 of 67 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2013

I stayed at this hotel while visiting family in Cleburne over the holidays. I was greeted warmly by staff members and given a very reasonable price considering the quality of the establishment. It looks and feels like a newly built hotel. I had a hot breakfast (scrambled eggs and biscuits & gravy for breakfast), and the room had a flat screen television. I am used to paying more for a room like this. All in all, a great visit and I'm looking forward to staying again next year while visiting the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank C J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

newer motel with everything you would expect in the room. spacious, large t.v., high ceilings, coffee, refrig, microwave.this is an example of a 70-100 dollar room for about half the rate.very quiet, friendly staff, awesome breakfast. overall great bang for the buck... I will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thegeneral6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

I stayed here earlier this month and was pleasantly surprised! The rooms are very clean, beds are super comfortable and a great value for your money. A hearty breakfast was also included, which was a bonus. Highly recommended and would definitely stay here again! Ask for Kay, she's awesome!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SummerNight9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

My mother and I stayed a week at this hotel in early October. We were both very impressed with the room, amenities and helpful and friendly staff.
We liked that it was so quiet, we seldom heard other guests and there was no traffic noise.
The breakfast (included) was a step above what you usually find. Some days scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy were served.
The hotel is close to downtown, easy on and off the freeway and just across the freeway from the hospital. Pets were welcome.
The room rate was very reasonable for the quality.
We will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at Best Way Inn. I'm new to Cleburne and needed a room for 2 weeks. The owner was willing to work a good rate for me. The room was very, very clean and a comfortable bed. It isn't fancy and has a plain breakfast, but for the price, well worth it. The place is quiet at night and the patrons seem well behaved and friendly. The motel is owned by a nice couple, who bought it 2 months ago.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterY9955LS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team-BestWay, Public Relations Manager at Best Way Inn Cleburne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cleburne hotels
3.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites near Cleburne Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Super 8 Cleburne
Super 8 Cleburne
#5 of 14 in Cleburne
107 reviews
3 mi away
Liberty Hotel, an Ascend Collection hotel
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleburne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Way Inn Cleburne Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Way Inn Cleburne Hotel

Address: 2110 W. Katherine P. Raines Road, Cleburne, TX 76033-7473
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Cleburne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Cleburne
Price Range: $52 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Way Inn Cleburne Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located less than an hour from Dallas and an estimated 24 minutes from Fort Worth in the historic town of Cleburne, Best Way Inn is a smart choice for the value and quality conscious, discerning traveler. Strategically located less than one mile from the city center, visitors will enjoy ample attractions nearby, such as Lake Pat Cleburne, Splash Station at Hulen Park, and Cedar Lake. Don't forget to play a few rounds on area golf courses, visit Dinosaur Valley, and enjoy your evening at the local movie theater. The Best Way Inn of Cleburne, Texas is also conveniently located across from Harris Methodist Hospital and Hill College. The Cleburne Event Center and the Johnston County Rodeo are just a few minutes away! Area businesses such as the Wal-Mart Distribution Center, Chesapeake, John Mansfield, Universal, James Hardie, Baker Hughes, and Halliburton are also located nearby. Make sure to take advantage of our fitness center in order to stay great shape. Relax in your modern guest room by surfing the net on our free Wi-Fi and enjoying your favorite shows on flat screen, LCD televisions. Several restaurants are located nearby. Bring your leftovers home, because every room at the Best Way Inn is equipped with refrigerators and microwaves! Every morning, we invite you to enjoy our hot breakfast with our signature items which include fresh hot waffles, biscuits and gravy, and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Best Way Inn Cleburne Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing