We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Hotel!!!!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Cedar Park
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Hotel!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed June 6, 2010

I had a great experience at La Quinta in Cedar Park. It is such a beautiful hotel and the staff are very nice and helpful! This hotel makes every effort possible to be a green hotel. They even have a free electric car charging port in the parking lot!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anita_jain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    226
    90
    26
    17
    13
See reviews for
195
54
37
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 25, 2010

After the stay at this La Quinta, I will never stay again in these hotels due to the staff.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ACD55711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weslaco, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 27, 2010

I had to travel to Austin for business this past weekend, so I decided to stay out closer to Lake Travis and have a shot at going jetskiing, a hobby of mine.

I stayed from Thursday to Sunday. When I drove in, I was astonished to see solar panels above ever light pole! On Friday evening I unwound in the their pool, to find that it was a heated pool. When I had breakfast the next morning, I was greeted by the hotel manager, who told me that the pool was heated by solar heat as well!

Saturday afternoon I headed out to Lake Travis, which was only about 10 minutes away from the hotel. I met up with a few friends and went jetskiing. On Sunday morning I left but I was sad to leave, wishing I owned an electric car (there were power plugs for electric cars outside, too!). I stay at La Quinta's pretty often, and this was by far one of the best. The rooms was very clean, and was cleaned very well each day of my stay, and the staff was always smiling and courteous. There are TONS of restaurants within a mile of the hotel, so many it was tough to decide where to eat! Overall it was a great stay and Austin, of course, is always a great time.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RipTideChaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benicia, CA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2010

I stayed for 3 nights to spend time with my 11-year old son who moved to Austin. I chose the hotel because it was new and had an indoor pool. I have no real complaints. The service at the front desk was prompt and courteous. The rooms were new so the furnishings were fine. Everything worked. Nice flat-screen TV. Comfortable beds. Even the coffee-maker in the room was pretty good (coffee in the lobby was weak and cold). I will be returning to visit my son and will probably go there again.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mgbarker54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cedar Park
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Austin Cedar Park
0.5 mi away
Best Western Cedar Inn
Best Western Cedar Inn
#2 of 8 in Cedar Park
176 reviews
3.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Cedar Park
Comfort Inn Cedar Park
#4 of 8 in Cedar Park
20 reviews
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Austin N-Cedar Park
3.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin NW/Lakeline Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park
Address: 1010 E Whitestone Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613-9059
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Cedar Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Cedar Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing