We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Cedar Park(Cedar Park)(Great Value!)
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Cedar Inn(Cedar Park)(Great Value!)
$119
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Austin N-Cedar Park(Cedar Park)(Great Value!)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bungalows Hotel & Event Center(Cedar Park)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Motel 6 Cedar Park(Cedar Park)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Austin Northwest(Austin)(Great Value!)
$112
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveler rating
279
109
32
18
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
279
109
32
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolgreat hotelbiscuits and gravyfree snackscrackerscoffee machinehappy hourhot tubthe breakfast areawafflesking suitedesk clerkenjoyed our staythe staff was friendly and helpfulparking lotconvenient locationrooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 456 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Always and excellent place to stay. We have no concerns when we stay here. If there is a problem, it is solved quickly. Friendly staff. Everything in good repair and clean. Very handy location. The beds are the best I've ever slept on. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Karla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laquintacedarpark, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

Thank you for your complements, lookimg forward to your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Dayton, Texas
1
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Close to everything in Cedar Park. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. Close to Austin Sports Center. I stayed in a 2 room King Suite and it was very big and nice. The breakfast was a nice addition to our stay and was open until 10am.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laquintacedarpark, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2014

I appreciate your kind remarks regarding your stay. I will let my staff know of your compliments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

The was the best hotel experience in a long, long time!!!..great customer service and cleanliness beyond all previous hotel experiences. Staff friendly, helpful and always available. Room comfort was spectacular!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laquintacedarpark, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2014

We appreciate your kind words. Looking forward to serving you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

I get to stay at alot of La Quinta hotels for business, this is by far, one of the best I have stayed at. While I am unhappy with their no-smoking policy, the hotel was clean, bed was very comfortable and the desk staff was very friendly. The breakfast that was offered was much more than the usual waffles and hard boiled eggs. Besides that, they offered scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon (on certain days). I would strongly recommend staying here....provided that you are a non-smoker

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laquintacedarpark, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Thank you for your kind remarks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Copperas Cove, Texas
1
Reviewed March 18, 2014

The location is a nice business area. Next to toll 183A with some traffic noise but not bad. Nice pool, indoors with whirlpool. Pleasant staff and check in and check out very efficient and quick. The building is nice and clean and close to all major highways. Close to restaurants and a nice mall. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laquintacedarpark, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Thank you for your kind review. Looking foward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews