We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cirque du Soleil”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Cedar Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 18, 2011

We went to Austin to celebrate my Wife's Birthday, attending "Dralion", from the Cirque du Soleil. We choose this Hotel because it's location, within one mile to Cedar Park Arena.
We really like the Hotel, clean room, good quality furniture, friendly staff.
The coffee machine at the Lobby is a treat. Didn't use the pool, but notice some kids having fun there.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NPS_FAN50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (379)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

361 - 367 of 380 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2011

We stayed in this hotel overnight while on a volleyball trip. The room, a suite with 2 kings, was very clean, the linens were nice and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Rooms are large, nicely appointed and very quiet. I don't think we heard any noise at all and the hotel seemed fairly full. Front desk staff was very nice, courteous and helpful. We had to leave by 7, so only cold breakfast was out (they start hot breakfast at 7), but overall we were very pleased. Based on reports from other team parents, it's the nicest, best value hotel in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FORTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2011

the service is great Very nice hotel fancy to mention clean room nice staff
great internet access big screen tv it has roomy suite 's
they allow a christian org to be im a christian my and family

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michael55888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2011

Traveled to the area to see relatives. FIrst off, the lobby is designed with cool elements like circular seating and pops of bright colors. The place is CLEAN and well maintained. The rooms are incredibly well-designed with lots of work space and high-end amenities like a lighted magnifying mirror in the bathroom. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for the money! Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CathKorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2011

I stayed here for five nights during a convention in Austin. I received a great rate and took the Metro Rail in to downtown. The Lakeline Station is just a few minutes away from this hotel. The motel was built in March 2010. It is very modern, new, and exceptionally clean. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've experienced in a motel. My room was nicely appointed with modern stylish furniture as well as a microwave and fridge. The lights in the parking lot are solar power as is the indoor pool. It is very convenient to shopping just blocks away. There is an IHOP down the street as well as numerous other restaurants. I would definitely stay here again when in the Austin area. The La Quinta motel chain has come a long way over the year in providing quality and stylish rooms.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cowboy6278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2011

Stayed two evenings and the hotel staff packed all of our belongings without any authorization and put us into a different room. They stated it was due to usfo having 2 confirmation numbers and they couldnt manually overide their computer system. ????? They assured us 3 people were present including the manager when our things were transferred. The following morning we find the maid walking with my daughters Hollister sweatshirt stuffed inbetween her chest and her arm. Upon complaining the owner Pradip stated it must have just been missed. ??? Upon checking out we realized my daughters Vans shoes and her friends expensive sandals were also stolen! We contacted the police and they are investigating. The owner refused to refund us one dime for our 2 day stay. We were in a grouop and had more than 10 rooms. BEWARE OF YOUR BELONGINGS AT THIS HOTEL!! SOUNDS LIKE A THEFT SCHEME TO ME!!!

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mcandrews_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2011

We appreciated the personal touches from the check in staff, maintenance manager, and breakfast hostess to make sure our stay was comfortable, while they maintained high standards for public areas.

The swimming pool and hot tub were clean and temperatures were great!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 8bubble8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cedar Park
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Austin Cedar Park
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Austin N-Cedar Park
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Cedar Park
Comfort Inn Cedar Park
#4 of 8 in Cedar Park
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Western Cedar Inn
Best Western Cedar Inn
#3 of 8 in Cedar Park
177 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedar Park (NW Austin)
3.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park

Address: 1010 E Whitestone Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613-9059
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Cedar Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Cedar Park
Price Range: $116 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin - Cedar Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing