We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveler rating
101
53
17
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
53
17
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexperience at la quintawafflesroom was cleanfree nightbiscuits and gravywithin mileswill stay there againexcellent hotelearly checknice sizerecommend this hotelnice place to staycerealdallaspillowsdeskaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 196 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2017

While staying there we had no issues no concerns. Everything was good. I would def use again if i travel out of state again. Plus was that it was only 30 mins from the airport. Free parking and included breakfast

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank petertD3564BP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2017

We had to check out every day and check back in with our credit card instead of authorizing the card for the entire stay. It was an inconvenience. As a result, employee Eddie was rude in handling the situation. My disabled veteran husband’s anxiety went up and we checked out early due to our dissatisfaction. We have never had anyone to throw our credit card back at us. Is this your way of saying that the room is free? Don’t toss it, just say it. Unprofessional and the worst experience that I have ever had at any LaQuinta. I am looking for a new chain to start earning points.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank taratD5450ZM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

We had a wonderful stay & time and we will be back next year for the Wannagofast 1/2 Mile event. We will tell all of our friends to stay at this hotel if they are ever in the area. Thank you all for taking care of us all.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank staceya912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

Rate given online was "average nightly rate" and not the actual rate which turned out to be higher. Rate quoted on the La Quinta website was $109. per night. No bill available on check out because "computers were locked down". Had to call for a bill and discovered only then I was charged $157. for one of the 3 nights, completely sleazy and intentionally misleading. Actual average nightly rate was $123.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank U1271ZOrandyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6022GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

I do apologies for the misunderstanding the average nightly rate is the average price for the room before taxes if you have any further questions feel free to give me a call.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews