We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in Cedar Hill”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Cedar Hill
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Don't go anywhere else in the Cedar Hill, TX area. This hotel will fulfill your needs and the staff is excellent and the hotel is very well kept. The manager appears to never leave and keeps his crew hopping. Clean Rooms, Clean Bath Rooms and everything else appears to be in order as well. This was our second stay in the Cedar Hill and we will stay there again if we play anymore baseball tournaments in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Shayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (165)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 165 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2014

we had our family reunion june 20-22. The staff did a great job of handling our reunion with the meeting room, breakfast and just a overall clean hotel. Have no problem coming back here since I have family in the Metroplex.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kgwace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Everyone was very nice and the stay was amazing. The breakfast was incredible. The bed was made everyday and the pillows put straight to sleep. I love the fact they cooked cookies everyday for guests. My daughters and I love the gym and the pool area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Belinda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very well kept. The pool area was nice and the kids enjoyed them self. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Location was great. Shopping strip and food within minutes of the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Clara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

This was a very affordable site for our team. It was close to all the locations where we played. The rooms and the location is perfect for all the stores and fast food locations, shopping is local. Breakfast is a good deal as well, ready early. Management is very helpful!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank harryhattiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Pflugerville, Texas
1
Reviewed May 2, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Everyone is so nice. The hotel is cleaned. The breakfast is very good and not to mention the late night cookies. Speaking of sweet, the employee made us feel like family away from home. Having a special needs daughter with me, I must say , I felt safe. will lit parking areas and access areas were monitored.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Yolanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cedar Hill
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cedar Hill
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Duncanville Dallas
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites - Duncanville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Desoto
3.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville
5.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas South - DeSoto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill

Address: 1419 N Highway 67, Cedar Hill, TX 75104-4019
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Cedar Hill
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Cedar Hill
Price Range: $85 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing