We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Two nights”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Overgaard, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Two nights”
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Clean room and bathroom and pet friendly. Staff very helpful.was close to several restaurants within walking distance. Requested ground floor room and they were very accommodating. The breakfast was hot and very tasty.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deborah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    108
    46
    20
    11
    8
See reviews for
84
36
10
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2014

The walls are very thin, and I was able to actually hear the people in the next room snoring. My headboard was not even on that wall, but it was as though they were sleeping in the same room! Not the place to stay if you are in town on business and need a restful night's sleep.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank maddie980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 29, 2014

new hotel and very nice location was very convient to shopping restaurants gas and Ih was accessable to anywhere we needed to travel. It was easy to get to sports complex where we need to attend baseball game

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank J3698KEpatriciad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leander, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Could not get someone to help me with emailing me my bill. put me on hold for 8 minutes then hung up on me. All was nice with the room and will stay there again, but will be sure at checkout to make sure all is correct before I leave. The TV picture was bad also and I reported to the desk about the TV and did not get even an apology.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Beau W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Our stay at this hotel was a good one. I like the fact they don't charge $10 per pet per night like their competition does and they are so pet friendly. The beds were comfortable and the hot tub was very relaxing. The heated pool could be a little warmer but our grandkids enjoyed it all the same. We will definitely be staying again next time we stay in Burleson.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank DonnaRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burleson
1 review
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Just needed a getaway for a night. It was perfect! The room was clean and the bed, simply amazing!!!! I did not want to leave! Will definitely go back again. Staff was so kind and on top of everything.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yvelgirl22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Not exactly a vacation spot. If business brings you to Burleson, this La Quinta was fine. Nice staff, clean room, perfectly acceptable breakfast, fitness room with five machines, all working. It's right off the highway--sort of a grim location--but Burleson didn't seem to have a charming little section.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burleson
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Burleson
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Burleson Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express-Burleson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#4 of 9 in Burleson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
6.2 mi away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#64 of 110 in Fort Worth
3.5 of 5 bubbles 349 reviews
11.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 5 in Alvarado
4.5 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
Address: 225 E Alsbury Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028-2913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Burleson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing