We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it. Nice people, nice hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Spent a week here with my family. Loved it. The rooms are nice and the hotel is always clean. The staff is extremely friendly. The fitness center is small but clean. And the indoor pool area is nice as well. Breakfast is good also -- waffles, yogurt, cereal, pastries, and sometimes hot items like eggs, biscuits, etc.. There are also plenty of stores/restaurants very nearby.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikki F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (210)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

204 - 210 of 210 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2011

This is by far the nicest La Quinta we have stayed at, and we've stayed at many La Quintas. We were displaced from our home for the night because the air conditioner went out. We ended up with 2 room with very nice queen sized beds. The room size was very good and the linens were nice. The shower was hot, the bathroom was of adequate size.

We stayed long enough to take advantage of the complimentary continental breakfast. They have a Texas shaped waffle iron with awesome batter. Little cheese omelets were available, cereal, hard boiled eggs, and other assorted breakfast items. The breakfast was good.

The hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly. Rob, at the front desk, hooked us up with our rooms and answered all of our questions. The lobby was nicely decorated with a safari theme and the fire place has a nice flat panel television. The hotel is located just of I-35 West with easy access to the many restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scootersue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

I had a buis meeting that ended up runing for 3 days. The hotel is clean & the staff is great!!
The mgmt is awesome too.
Clean room, clean floors, very good work out room and it's in the hart of all the best restaurants. I love this place.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank greenpetro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2011

We stayed at five different hotels from three different chains (Drury, Country Inn & Suites, La Quinta) during a short Spring Break trip. We were passing through Burleson and needed a quiet, comfortable night stay in the middle of a long drive. And we got exactly that - our experience at this hotel was excellent! The building is new and in great shape. Our king room was large, clean and well laid out. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. The breakfast was fine, the waffle makers are in the shape of Texas which we thought was fun. The staff made a great recommendation for dinner and was very courteous and helpful.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in Burleson for several days or just passing through.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NotEnoughMaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2010

Good hotel. Had the basics, though no lotion. Clean and comfortable. Flat screen TV. Decor was good. Friendly staff. Good waffle maker at the breakfast buffet. New appearance.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TexasAggie06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2010

This hotel is brand new,but runs like its been in business for years.The staff was great! Our grandchildren live in Burleson and came to see us in our hotel room.We all went swimming in the indoor pool and hot tub.The manger turned on the lighted water spouts.It was beautiful!!! We all watched a football game in the lobby,had pizza in the breakfast area.We couldn't have been more comfortable or felt more welcomed.
We will definitely stay again.
Ann Cranford

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank princecess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olivier A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burleson
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Burleson Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Burleson
1.8 mi away
Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express-Burleson
11.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado
9.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth City View
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson

Address: 225 E Alsbury Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028-2913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Burleson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Price Range: $85 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing