We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“20125118nite”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Montgomery, Alabama
1 review
“20125118nite”
Reviewed May 21, 2012

The standard 2 queen room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was warm and friendly. Management was extremely intelligent, helpful, and genuinely courteous. The room price was very reasonable. The location was convenient to many attractions. This was a great experience.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SebrenaE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTX387, Manager at Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have shared your comments with our staff and we are all delighted that your stay was a great experience. We thank you for choosing the Comfort Suites Burleson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    44
    22
    13
    15
See reviews for
73
26
12
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mesquite, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2012

Was kind of disappointed was not as nice as most choice suites. The room had partial divider which kept the ac from cooing us during the night. The breakfast was only so-so.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank freezequeen55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTX387, Manager at Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to make the necessary changes in the service we provide. We thank you for choosing the Comfort Suites Burleson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2012

Stayed at this Hotel this week. Had an issue upon check in but General Manager went out of his way to make everything right. ended up having and excellent experience and would recommend this Hotel to anyone.
Thanks for a good experience. And thanks to the general Manager for taking care of my issue.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2002bmwm3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTX387, Manager at Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Thank you for your lovely comments. We thank you for choosing the Comfort Suites Burleson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salina ks
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2012

The room was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and accomodating. The price was very reasonable. The breakfast was very nice try the blueberry or sometimes strawberry waffles in the shape of texas We stayed 2 different nights on the way to Port A and back. The pool had very strong chlorine which burned our eyes but kids still liked to swim in it. I would definitely stay again If you are heading south on 35 kind of a pain to get to have to do a turnaround but that is the way it is in texas. There is a great mexican restaurant next door cant remember name of it but worth going there.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank salinafred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTX387, Manager at Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are all excited that your stay was comfortale and accomodating. The restaurant next door is called Mirandas Tex-Mex. We thank you for your valuable feedback as this allows future guest to make the right chose. Thank you for choosing the Comfort Suites Burleson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 10, 2012

Its not a four star hotel but if you are looking for clean comfortable and inexpensive this is the place for you

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janda1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTX387, Manager at Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Thank your for taking the time to review our hotel. We are all delighted that your stay was better than you expected. We thank you for choosing the Comfort Suites Burleson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed February 6, 2012

It isn't in a pleasing location to begin with. Driveway seems to be washing out. Although we had a confirmed reservation, desk clerk was fairly intent on changing that reservation to a different kind of room. The elevator was really slow and when the door opened, the tile was broken and cracked. Elevator inspection certificate displayed was more than one year old. Beds were made but sheets very very wrinkled. Closet door wouldn't slide as one side was totally off the track. We notified the front desk but this was on Friday and no one had come to look at it by check out on Sunday. We wore socks in the room but when I got in shower, my feet initially left very dirty footprints on tub bottom. We started watching for this and realized carpeting was unclean in our room. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel as there were several youth basketball teams staying at the hotel. The breakfast room was very disorganized and we heard parents refusing children to eat the ripe fruit. I did not see the fruit, but could hear more than one person talking about it. The room was spacious, but drab. . I put my own new sheets on the beds and took them off when we left the room. The same wrinkled ones were put back on the beds when the room was 'cleaned'. Trash wasn't emptied first day. We wouldn't stay there again. We usually enjoy a clean room for the value at Choice Hotels but we were totally disappointed in this property.

Room Tip: I can only speak for the room we had so I don't know the answer about choosing a good room in th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bingo47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2012

My family and I stayed at this hotel when we came to the area to watch the Dallas Cowboys play. The hotel is south of Ft. Worth as we wanted a hotel outside the city limits. The minute we walked in to this hotel to the minute we left this hotel we were delighted by a wonderful staff which were readily available to help us for anything we needed. Staff recommended excellent places to eat in the area, printed directions to area attractions and took care of all our concerns. We stayed in one of their double queen bed suites which felt fresh and clean. Their beds were very comfortable, we got good sleep. They have a indoor pool which our kids loved. They also have a fitness center that we did not use. The breakfast was wonderful all items were great. My wife and kids loved this place we will be back next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burleson
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Burleson Inn & Suites
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Burleson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express-Burleson
7.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
#50 of 111 in Fort Worth
91 reviews
7.9 mi away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#65 of 111 in Fort Worth
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth

Property: Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth
Address: 321 S Burleson Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028-4303 (Formerly Comfort Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Burleson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Burleson
Comfort Suites Burleson
Burleson Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing