We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay, newly remodeled!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Premier Bryan College Station
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Bryan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 16, 2014

This was a great place to stay. I chose this hotel because they also allow pets. Everything was updated and very modern. Rooms were very clean, and comfortable. Will definitely stay again. IHOP is in the same parking lot. Very handy!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lance C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (590)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

450 - 456 of 591 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2014

Most amazing hotel I have ever stayed at in my entire life!! Staff is friendly, cookies are amazing, rooms are unreal!! 5 Star place!! I have stayed at many hotels in my life and this one is by far the best. Breakfast is unreal!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Overall experience was excellent. Great accomodations. Guest room was fantastic. Bed great. Staff very friendly and helpful. Reservations were quick and easy. Check out a breeze. Overall, I will stay here anytime I am in the Bryan-College Station area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

I stay at this hotel whenever I'm in the area , which is quite often. They have always lived up to my expectations. I never have any problems here and the breakfast is above average for Best Western. Yes I would recommend this BW anytime.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Craig37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We were so surprised at this Beautiful property, comfy beds, and very nice bar area. It's the nicest Best Western we've ever seen. We will definitely be checking out Best Western in the future. This is not your mom and dad's Best Western!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Angela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We stayed here as it was close to our place we wanted to visit for Christmas and we will definitely be back! Breakfast was a little disappointing but it was free...a bit more than continental style, but not restaurant style.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Good view? No. But you're not in Bryan, TX for the view. You're here to visit family, visit the college or see the game. This hotel is located between an IHOP and a CVS and just up the road from a BIG Kroger with gas station, and we booked a King Suite (with mini fridge, microwave and big bathroom) for less than $100 a night. Winner, winner chicken dinner.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LaLaTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryan
5.6 mi away
The Stella Hotel
The Stella Hotel
#1 of 16 in Bryan
401 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn College Station
8.4 mi away
Best Western Plus College Station Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus College Statio...
#2 of 37 in College Station
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hilton College Station & Conference Center
Hilton College Station & Confere...
#11 of 37 in College Station
854 reviews
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Bryan
2.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton College Station
Home2 Suites by Hilton College S...
#4 of 37 in College Station
436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Bryan College Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Bryan College Station

Address: 1920 Austins Colony Pkwy, Bryan, TX 77802 (Formerly Best Western Premier Old Town Center)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Bryan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Bryan
Price Range: $99 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Bryan College Station 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Premier Bryan College Station reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Old Town Hotel Bryan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing