We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Premier Bryan College Station
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada College Station(College Station)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveler rating
422
123
34
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
422
123
34
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelbryan college stationfront desk staffoatmeallarge groupbreakfast barrooms were very cleanking suiteplace to staythe entire staffcomfortable bedparking lotconvenient locationin townbacona great staystaff was very friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
517 - 522 of 605 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2013 via mobile

This is a lovely new hotel that is kept immaculately clean and fresh. I loved my comfortable king suite and would stay here again in a heartbeat. There were some design flaws like there's no way to turn on the shower without actually standing in the stall and getting hit with the cold water when you turn on the water, but this is easily overlooked in view of the quality of the rest of the room

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

In town for a youth sporting event and the hospitality was fantastic. Great staff, updated rooms and amenities. The hot breakfast was very good as well. Definitely better that your usual "hot" breakfast. would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lawrence H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

We were here at Christmas 2012 and even though it was a holiday and they had to work, everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Everything was extremely clean and was a GREAT value for the price. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I had the pleasure to stay at this hotel several times while on business. Staff are great to please you in anyway. Never had a problem staying during the weekend or even the week. Hot breakfast in the mornings and happy hours during the evening. Can't say much than just a pleasant stay at a Best Western.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zapatajuanj01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Nicest hotel I have ever stayed at in this price range! Hotel seems brand new. I knew I liked it when I walked in the front door on a Tuesday evening and they had a spread out for customer appreciation night. Fruit, veggie tray, meat, cheese, etc. Plus beer and wine. The room was great on both stays. Awesome bed, shower, etc. Great service and I loved the bar down in the lobby. I won't stay anywhere else in Bryan/CS. This was better the the Hilton I stayed at on a previous trip. The staff is amazing too!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rey4464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews