We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City
Nearby Hotels
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 8(Groves)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveler rating
139
31
7
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
139
31
7
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent motelhot tubfamily weddingpool areaenjoyable staycontinental breakfastbeautiful hotelthe entire hotelclean hotelwafflesking suitestaff was very friendly and helpfulevery morningdefinitely stay here againa great staypropertyaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 183 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Conroe, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Great place to stay. Very clean inside and out. Nice water feature out back for the kids. Will defiantly be back. Only down side is parking is a little tight if your towing a boat, but possible. My family and I had a wonderful time there. Breakfast was wonderful, better than I have ever had a a hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VGarcia108, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are so happy that your family enjoyed their stay and were able to enjoy the scenery. We are working on possible boat parking and hope to have this resolved asap. Hope to see you soon! Thank you Veronica Garcia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

This was my first time to stay in this hotel... it won't be my last. Loved the staff, the hotel was spotless. The floors were almost as though from which you could eat. I just really enjoy my stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank DinoGallio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VGarcia108, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review on our property. Its comments like these that we work so hard for. On behalf of all the staff here we enjoyed having you visit us and hope to see you soon!

Thank you,
Veronica Garcia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Diboll, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Liked it all!! The lake view room was nice, pool was great, staff very nice, breakfast awsome! The location was really close to my activities. Very easy to find. Hot tub was a little cool, but still felt great after a long day.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

We had a great experience with La Quinta. The front desk was amazing and so helpful to all our questions. The room was great, bed very comfortable. Housekeeping did a great job with our room. Breakfast hot and yummy every morning. The pool was nice and watching the alligator in the lake behind the pool was awesome. Thanks La Quinta !

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Diane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

My husband and I love this hotel. Very clean, nice rooms..it's pet friendly, the lake outside is so nice and we even got to see the hotel's pet gators this time! Hot yummy breakfast with eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, so much more! The waterfall hot tub and the fountain pool are fun as well as the outdoor grill area. Staff was friendly and we love staying here. We travel to Bridge City just to have a getaway and stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank TraBuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews