We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On the road through Borger”
Review of Braum's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Braum's
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Borger
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Salina, Kansas
Level Contributor
97 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“On the road through Borger”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Some family business took us off the beaten track, and the Best Western motel we stayed in shared the parking lot with Braum's. The hamburgers we had were pretty routine, and the milk shake ordinary. While there was not to recommend this place, there was nothing that suggests that folks stay away either.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    3
    2
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pampa, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is not a braums!”
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Ive been eating at braums my whole life in eastern Oklahoma and this is a far cry from any braums ive ever been to! First of all I ordered a #2 double at 830am and the cashier proceeded to ask me if I wanted breakfast of dinner??? Wth!! Then she got confused because she didnt know what a double meant...duh! Just so you know a #2 is a biscuit/gravy meal, double meaning I wanted 2 biscuits, which it states plainly on the menu. Never asked what kind of drink I wanted and the whole time she was taking my order she acted like it was a hassle! Food was horrible, she must not have got the concept of a double because all I got a single, and she just decided I needed a coffee I guess because without asking me what I wanted to drink, thats what she gave me. Total dump, worst service ive ever had in my life! I will never come back or recommend this place to anyone!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank thndrfan83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Just a normal burger ”
Reviewed February 26, 2014 via mobile

This place has great reviews but it's nothing more than a glorified McDonald's. The burgers are good but the teenagers behind the counter are pretty rude. I won't be returning id rather another fast feed joint that treats the customers a little better.

Helpful?
Thank Jdk426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugar Land, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Burger”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Burger was great! They need a new speaker on the drive through - too much noise to hear the person taking the orders and she couldn't hear me.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Joy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stonewall, Texas
Level Contributor
83 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“I'm in heaven”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Orange sherbet and chocolate almond fudge ice cream are my favorite. I was so excited when I drove into town and saw the sign. Made my day.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank LKStonewall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Braum's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing