We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CLOSED”
Review of Naples Pizza Restaurant - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Naples Pizza Restaurant
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian, American
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Boerne, Texas
Level Contributor
92 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
“CLOSED”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Naples is closed. Naples is closed. No longer in Boerne. Moved to another town. Space is empty and for rent.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Iloveprongies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    5
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mansfield,tx
Level Contributor
123 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Pizza was baked on stone tablet and was very flavorful. Can not believe they do not offer a soup! Wait staff was quite friendly and helpful. A little on the pricey side but delicious. Do not bother with the gratis bread.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank glkincade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good food.”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I was in a party of six. We had a little trouble getting utensils-had to ask several times. The restaurant was rather warm, but is probably normal with a brick oven. Our food was good, the right temperature and arrived in a timely manner. I would eat here again.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Satisfy you hunger for Italian”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Great Italian meals at a very good price and value. They have wonderful dishes and pizzas. We have dined at Naples several times and are working our way through the menu. We have not found a dish we did not like.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornton, Colorado
Level Contributor
138 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Deserves it's rather low rareing”
Reviewed February 19, 2013 via mobile

Extensive menu...Large wine and drink selection. Meals are good (not really good!). Deserves the 'Strip Mall' clasifacation. Our server was very nice and did a good job. We did not try the Pizza. However, the 'carry out' business was brisk. The pricing is high, vs. Town and Strip Mall, setting.

Helpful?
Thank Dave J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing