We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No complaints!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Boerne
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“No complaints!!”
Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

This appears to be a fairly new hotel. It was very clean and right off the interstate. Check in was great and they even accommodated us by moving us to a room near a family member. The room was spacious, clean and comfy. The complimentary breakfast was good. It's nothing gourmet but can't beat free. Plenty of parking too. The only thing I would want different is some stores nearby. It was next door to a theater but no retail nearby. I'd definitely stay here again.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank JCPuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    37
    20
    3
    3
See reviews for
48
30
5
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spicewood, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

Staff was helpful and room was great. We loved it and we will be back! Loved the texas waffles. I usually don't eat much for breakfast but made one for my husband and had to try them. Really good free breakfast.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank schnauzerhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shreveport, Louisiana
Level Contributor
153 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2014

We stayed here in Feb. for a visit with friends and to the Boerne area....loved it.
The hotel is out of town a bit down the I-10...but it's easy to get to. The staff was very nice and the hotel suited our need just fine. We'll stay there next time....but will ask for a room on the back, away from the interstate. Though that noise didn't bother us as we just kept the fan running.

Room Tip: Rooms on the side away from the interstate would be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gooseview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2013

We were very impressed with the staff at this hotel. We had stayed there in previous years when we came to the car show. This year I called in at the 800 number and was given prices higher than we wanted to pay. When we found a cheaper room at a cheaper hotel, we cancelled at Fairfield. One of the staff called to ask why we cancelled and I told her the rooms were just more than we were willing to pay. She told me that Fairfield would meet the rates of the cheaper hotel and wanted us to stay with them. Well we wanted to do that so we did. She said for us to call directly to the hotel next time to get the best rates. And, she booked us in next year for the very same low rates! We were very impressed with Hilary and her co-workers there at Fairfield. That is by far the best hotel in Boerne.

Room Tip: Upper rooms will be quieter as a rule.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Judy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanford, North Carolina
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We were in town for a wedding and the hotel staff was extremely accommodating. We had to change our reservation a couple of times because of some confusion over when we needed to be there for events before the wedding, but they made sure we were comfortable and taken care of. Only issue was slight mildewing on the inside curtain (because the air conditioner is constantly running in Texas) and the sofa bed was a bit used and lumpy (but what sofa bed isn't?)

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blosom8376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Groves, Texas
Level Contributor
240 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 282 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Nice hotel and very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Room was comfortable and clean. Beds were comfortable. The only drawback was the price $200/night with tax was overpriced for the room and contents. The towels were paper thin and not very absorbant. The shampoo,conditioner and soap were very cheap. We stay at J W Marriotts and pay the same but you get better quality. Breakfast was good and well stocked. The market is not very well stocked but has a few things.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PNG81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Took care of my family and I on our visit to Boerne. Had a great breakfast available every morning. Highly recommend this place over everyone else. The rooms were nice, clean and quiet. They had a pool that I could use when I wanted and did I mention it was quiet? The staff knew everything about Boerne and made great recommendations of places to see while on our visit.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shaan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boerne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Days Inn Boerne
#7 of 7 in Boerne
162 reviews
Motel 6 Boerne
#6 of 7 in Boerne
93 reviews
Northwest Side
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio The Dominion
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne
Address: 6 Cascade Caverns Rd, Boerne, TX 78015-8308
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Boerne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Boerne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne Hotel Boerne
Fairfield Inn And Suites San Antonio Boerne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing