We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recovery of left items”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Boerne
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Boerne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 13, 2014

My husband left his boots in our room. A week later we discovered this and the hotel still had them! This shows the character of the employees that work there. Thank you so much. We will recommend this hotel to our friends that travel in the area and plan to return

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (581)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

410 - 416 of 581 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2014

By the exterior of the hotel one would think that it is newly built. The interior of the room and bath showed signs of wear, such as slightly worn paint and slight remnants of mold in the typical areas in the caulking around the tub - but this wasn't a big deal. The breakfast was very good, and though I didn't inquire about the hours, we were able to leisurely complete the meal even though we are notorious late risers and usually have to rush to eat. The A/C noise was better than most.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jimplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Maintains steady quality of the brand; we haven't come across a bad Hampton Inn. Their rooms seem to be larger than typical competitor, and the staff is uniformly friendly at every venue we have visited.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Howard V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

well, 5 months later I stayed at this property again. Can you believe... it was the same room. The nite side table lamp still did not work, both phones did not work and the tv remote was covered in some kind of sauce. Lets just hope it was sauce! The front desk gentleman tried his very best to get the phones working but failed. What irked us the most was the crap all over the remote. If that wasnt cleaned that day... what else wasnt? I think mgmt needs to revisit their maintenance and cleaning procedures. I will give it 1 more shot on my next visit through town BUT... keep me away from room 300
by the way... they followed through upon check out with the hampton guarantee

Room Tip: no luck with room 300
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chilicasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Hotel was very nice and clean. Good service and friendly staff. The location of the hotel is very convenient; located right off of IH-10 and approximately three minutes or less from the town proper (main street).

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Weldon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

The Boerne Hampton Inn and Suites provided a perfect family and wedding party stay. The hotel, outdoor fireplace and pool area were ideal for family and group gatherings, and the accommodations and staff were ideal. Boerne, itself, is a charming town that offered family and friends plenty to explore and enjoy. Ideal location for the wedding guests to stay, and the perfect get away for a return visit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mcarmichael03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Overall, we had a great stay here - as others have said the location is great and the hotel is clean, rooms are spacious, and desk staff is very friendly. There is even a small playground a at the church next door that came in handy for us. Minor snafu when we were checking in with the desk person mixing our file up with someone else's but the matter was corrected and we ended up with a better room than we originally booked so it all worked out. We will be sure to stay here again when we are back in town. We've previously stayed at the LaQuinta down the road due to proximity to where our family members live. That hotel is okay, but out son has pet allergies and they allow pets in any room so there's a chance he can be bothered depending on previous guests. This Hampton Inn is definitely nicer and it's pet free so we'll back

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kdt2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boerne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Days Inn Boerne
#7 of 7 in Boerne
194 reviews
Motel 6 Boerne
#6 of 7 in Boerne
101 reviews
Northwest Side
Wyndham Garden San Antonio near La Cantera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Boerne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Boerne

Address: 34935 Interstate 10 W, Boerne, TX 78006-9226
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Boerne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Boerne
Price Range: $109 - $257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Boerne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Boerne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Boerne
Boerne Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Boerne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing